SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 125587-1009 (prAna Addison Shirt)

Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 228
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 225
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/12 9:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sarsez said...
I am really enjoying seeing your wardrobe come together and I completely agree with working with TNTs!!
9/16/12 10:42 PM
lyndle said...
Wow, you're really prolific at the mo (either sewing or posting reviews - either way it's admirable :-)) Great shirt.
9/16/12 10:55 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great shirt - love the fabric and the finish is great!
9/16/12 11:33 PM
Sharonspils said...
Brilliant shirt and your fabric matching is outstanding, beautiful work!
9/16/12 11:36 PM
bananaoil said...
That's a lovely blouse. I agree with you that adjusting something that fits beats fiddling with a new pattern every time. The last few times I've tried to adjust a pattern I was frustrated by faintly printed too this tissue paper and since everything is printed multi-size, I have to trace out the seam lines on the pattern pieces to make adjustments.
9/17/12 0:06 AM
Dilliander said...
Really enjoying all you reviews and wardrobe, this top is lovely as well :)
9/17/12 0:17 AM
dawn so cal said...
It is wonderful! Great job!
9/17/12 4:22 AM
jannw said...
Beautiful shirt and a great job on the pattern match!!! I also really love the stream in the background!! Beautiful setting for a beautiful job!
9/17/12 7:03 AM
Margaret said...
Very nice, cool-looking shirt!
9/17/12 9:13 AM
Renren said...
Great knock-off hiking shirt. Check out that huge boulder over your left shoulder. And I think I see fog. Ha, cool trail. You're well attired for this trek. (I guess you could wear a Medic Alert bracelet in case of emergency: "Red spots may be due to finely woven cotton voile eyelet imported from Switzerland. 20 euros per metre, FYI." )
9/17/12 12:47 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous shirt!
9/17/12 1:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 3503

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Salme Sewing Patterns 107

photo
by: kedgeree

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now