SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 125587-1009 (prAna Addison Shirt)

Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 243 (patterns: 240)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/12 9:39 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (9/17/12 1:41 PM) Reply
Gorgeous shirt!
renren said... (9/17/12 12:47 PM) Reply
Great knock-off hiking shirt. Check out that huge boulder over your left shoulder. And I think I see fog. Ha, cool trail. You're well attired for this trek. (I guess you could wear a Medic Alert bracelet in case of emergency: "Red spots may be due to finely woven cotton voile eyelet imported from Switzerland. 20 euros per metre, FYI." )
Margaret said... (9/17/12 9:13 AM) Reply
Very nice, cool-looking shirt!
jannw said... (9/17/12 7:03 AM) Reply
Beautiful shirt and a great job on the pattern match!!! I also really love the stream in the background!! Beautiful setting for a beautiful job!
dawn so cal said... (9/17/12 4:22 AM) Reply
It is wonderful! Great job!
Dilliander said... (9/17/12 0:17 AM) Reply
Really enjoying all you reviews and wardrobe, this top is lovely as well :)
bananaoil said... (9/17/12 0:06 AM) Reply
That's a lovely blouse. I agree with you that adjusting something that fits beats fiddling with a new pattern every time. The last few times I've tried to adjust a pattern I was frustrated by faintly printed too this tissue paper and since everything is printed multi-size, I have to trace out the seam lines on the pattern pieces to make adjustments.
Sharonspils said... (9/16/12 11:36 PM) Reply
Brilliant shirt and your fabric matching is outstanding, beautiful work!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (9/16/12 11:33 PM) Reply
Great shirt - love the fabric and the finish is great!
lyndle said... (9/16/12 10:55 PM) Reply
Wow, you're really prolific at the mo (either sewing or posting reviews - either way it's admirable :-)) Great shirt.
Sarsez said... (9/16/12 10:42 PM) Reply
I am really enjoying seeing your wardrobe come together and I completely agree with working with TNTs!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 2531

photo
by: wendybirde

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2010-13

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review