SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2012-104B (Turtleneck Knit Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
USA
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
Beautiful top -you should make lots of these for cool weather layering. The stripes look great on you.
9/18/12 4:19 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Thanks so much for reviewing this! This one's on my Must Sew list so I'm so glad it's as fabulous as I'd hoped. Love that floppy collar!
9/18/12 6:41 AM
Scheri said...
Great fit, flattering and love the stripes.
9/18/12 3:50 AM
cabinbaby said...
Must. Make. This!
9/18/12 1:48 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking top!
9/17/12 11:05 PM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful on you! Great job matching all those stripes.
9/17/12 9:40 PM
Nan Kay said...
Thanks for reviewing this top. It is on my short list. I like how the collar looks and your stripes are great!
9/17/12 6:53 PM
Elona said...
I love this top. That wonderful turtleneck will indeed be great in the winter.
9/17/12 6:08 PM
allycovey said...
this looks great the last turltleneck they had was in Sept. of 2010 and this looks like a much better top.... Great job on the stripes
9/17/12 4:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5510

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review

Pattern