SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

10 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/12 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Wow, this looks great! I have never contemplated making my own bras but yours look fabulous.
9/21/12 1:35 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very nice! One day I will get around to trying to make a bra too - it's on my list of sewing projects.
9/20/12 11:07 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This is really nice! I would like to try bra making as well but am need to find the right sources. Thanks for your references to those!
9/19/12 10:28 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Very nicely done!
9/19/12 8:38 PM
sewing for fun said...
Bra looks beautiful - Bev Johnson also has foam cup bra patterns and stocks appropriate underwires. Keep up the great work!
9/19/12 7:29 PM
cleverkitty said...
WOW you made this!!! Amazing to me. BTW Thank-you....
9/19/12 10:22 AM
Jrhee said...
This is fabulous! I'll go on the hunt for a foam cup pattern with you - I'd love to have one too.
9/19/12 10:01 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Great bra! This is so timely. I am doing a muslin of the MIX bra. I will have to try this pattern, yours in lovely. I like the FOE idea. I was pondering that too.
9/19/12 8:54 AM
pdiddly said...
your addicted too. Great job I've been thinking about a padded bra too.
9/19/12 3:16 AM
SewWil said...
Easy? Really? You did a great job. Your bra looks very nice. Looks very professional.
9/19/12 0:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Burda 7497

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: becca a

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now