SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

161 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:cindysewsaz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindysewsazstar
AZ USA
Member since: 2/11/09
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:9/20/12 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
A great fit and a beautifully made pair of jeans - they look great!
9/21/12 4:35 AM
knovak said...
So nice, and great fit. Your daughter looks terrific in her new jeans
9/21/12 4:46 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Looks like a winner. Congratulations!
9/21/12 5:45 AM
JOshiro said...
So great when a child appreciates Mom's work! Wonderful sewing job.
9/21/12 6:41 AM
Mazzygirl said...
these look fabulous, & you've done exactly what I was planning to do with some cream denim I've just bought! really nice result & I'm sure you'll make these a million times as it really is an excellent pattern!
9/21/12 6:46 AM
jenleeC said...
Great jeans and how wonderful that they fit your daughter so well and she is happy.
9/21/12 8:48 AM
RadarRadiance said...
They look fantastic and so RW! You did a great job on these.
9/21/12 10:37 AM
meggipeg said...
Your daughter looks adorable in these. I have made these jeans four times. Maybe it's time for some shorts!
9/21/12 7:19 PM
Legal.Dealer said...
Fantastic!
9/23/12 6:50 PM
ghijsmom said...
Those shorts look just great! Good job! What was the mistake on the waistband? Is there a warning for the rest of us?
9/24/12 8:40 PM
Gloria M said...
Wow! You made a beautiful pair of jeans! I have been on the fence about which jeans pattern to buy. This settles it. I will buy the Jalie pattern.
6/23/14 9:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 8546

photo
by: miausiau

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now