Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1312 (Misses Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 813 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
photo
Friend of PR
About prttynpnkstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/23/12 3:01 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $30.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoe said...
Your dress is just beautiful and you look beautiful in it. I love the embroidered vine and flowers fabric with that long necklace. The dress looks like it could be dressed up or down; versatile, while very pretty and flattering. Nice work.
9/23/12 3:55 PM
sewtime said...
Love this dress and yours looks great on you!
9/23/12 5:05 PM
no7262 said...
Love it! Nora :)
9/23/12 7:32 PM
jenleeC said...
Your project photo doesn't enlarge but luckily this meant I took a trip to your blog, LOL, I nearly splatted coffee all over my computer screen. Eggs for breakfast anyone! Love the dress, love your poses, love the shoes!
9/23/12 8:55 PM
Bluepine said...
Love it.
9/23/12 10:40 PM
jlg said...
Love your dress. Love your blog.
9/24/12 7:23 AM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute and love your poses!
9/24/12 8:49 AM
petro said...
Such a success! I would not have thought of making this dress from the Vogue photos.
9/24/12 12:12 PM
marthamyers said...
Great version of a dress that keeps trying to move to the top of my queue, especially seeing yours!
9/24/12 6:24 PM
ktr2567 said...
God, how i love this fabric!!! And the dress looks fantastic. I'm Vogue Phobic too...LOL
11/23/12 5:46 PM
Gendun said...
Yupp - as I said on your blog, I love your fresh, funny & irreverent style. Great dress & it's a pleasure to 'meet' you. Oh, and thanks for the review, too. ;)
12/24/12 12:26 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Really cute dress. I wouldn't have imagined that dress in that fabric but it so worked. Thank you for sharing. Anyone who hasn't visited your website should - pictures really good. Love the poses.
12/28/12 5:19 PM
KathySews said...
very nice - I agree this is why I love PR, the pattern photo did nothing for me, but love it on you.
1/8/13 8:32 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 2662
photo
Review by MapleCandy... on 3/19/10
Read Review

Burda 9712 Pattern
Burda 9712 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2801 Pattern
Jalie 2801 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6788 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by aaltje on 1/24/14
Read Review

Oliver S 2 2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S 2   2 Blouse & Pleated Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us