SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Minikrea> 10003 (Newborn Spencer Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 96 times 
Reviewed by:VivianZ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VivianZstar
Member since: 12/8/04
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 44)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/12 6:30 PM
Last Updated:9/23/12 10:07 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
VivianZ said... (9/24/12 9:55 AM) Reply
I did order it from their website, shoponion.com. English translations are sent in an email to you.
Rebecca Szetela said... (9/23/12 7:32 PM) Reply
This is lovely! You did such a beautiful job. I have been looking for a pattern like this for a while. Did you order it online? I appreciate any info. Thanks!
VivianZ said... (9/23/12 10:11 AM) Reply
Ok, I got it fixed. thanks for the comments.
VivianZ said... (9/23/12 9:00 AM) Reply
I see what you mean. I was having a devil of a time with the photo loading last nigh. Let me see if I can fix it.
jenleeC said... (9/22/12 9:40 PM) Reply
Yes, tiny tiny photo! Make sure you have opened a large version of your photo before you grab the http link. That way we will see a large photo also. HTHs
Vintage Joan said... (9/22/12 7:17 PM) Reply
This dress looks SO cute, from what I can see in the thumbnail! When I click on the thumbnail a really, REALLY tiny photo opens. But the dress looks lovely. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8972

photo
by: sew dooley

Review
Burda 7087

photo
by: material e...

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details