SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Minikrea> 10003 (Newborn Spencer Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 91 times 
Reviewed by:VivianZ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VivianZstar
LA USA
Member since: 12/8/04
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/12 6:30 PM
Last Updated:9/23/12 10:07 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
This dress looks SO cute, from what I can see in the thumbnail! When I click on the thumbnail a really, REALLY tiny photo opens. But the dress looks lovely. :)
9/22/12 7:17 PM
jenleeC said...
Yes, tiny tiny photo! Make sure you have opened a large version of your photo before you grab the http link. That way we will see a large photo also. HTHs
9/22/12 9:40 PM
VivianZ said...
I see what you mean. I was having a devil of a time with the photo loading last nigh. Let me see if I can fix it.
9/23/12 9:00 AM
VivianZ said...
Ok, I got it fixed. thanks for the comments.
9/23/12 10:11 AM
Rebecca Szetela said...
This is lovely! You did such a beautiful job. I have been looking for a pattern like this for a while. Did you order it online? I appreciate any info. Thanks!
9/23/12 7:32 PM
VivianZ said...
I did order it from their website, shoponion.com. English translations are sent in an email to you.
9/24/12 9:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Tessuti Lily Linen Dress

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now