Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Minikrea> 10003 (Newborn Spencer Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 95 times 
Reviewed by:VivianZ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VivianZstar
Member since: 12/8/04
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 44)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/12 6:30 PM
Last Updated:9/23/12 10:07 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
VivianZ said... (9/24/12 9:55 AM) Reply
I did order it from their website, shoponion.com. English translations are sent in an email to you.
Rebecca Szetela said... (9/23/12 7:32 PM) Reply
This is lovely! You did such a beautiful job. I have been looking for a pattern like this for a while. Did you order it online? I appreciate any info. Thanks!
VivianZ said... (9/23/12 10:11 AM) Reply
Ok, I got it fixed. thanks for the comments.
VivianZ said... (9/23/12 9:00 AM) Reply
I see what you mean. I was having a devil of a time with the photo loading last nigh. Let me see if I can fix it.
jenleeC said... (9/22/12 9:40 PM) Reply
Yes, tiny tiny photo! Make sure you have opened a large version of your photo before you grab the http link. That way we will see a large photo also. HTHs
Vintage Joan said... (9/22/12 7:17 PM) Reply
This dress looks SO cute, from what I can see in the thumbnail! When I click on the thumbnail a really, REALLY tiny photo opens. But the dress looks lovely. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6512

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6290

photo
by: yas1282

Review