SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

117 more reviews
Viewed 484 times 
Reviewed by:chesneykat
photo

 
 
About chesneykat
MI USA
Member since: 3/30/12
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:9/24/12 12:41 PM
Last Updated:9/24/12 12:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewFine said... (6/8/13 9:31 AM) Reply
Can you please explain how you did the FBA (full bust adjustment, Sandra) for this pattern? Other reviewers have mentioned that it does not have side seams for the bodice. I would love to try this dress but I don't need yet another garment in my closet that pulls too tight across the boobage! :-)
SewFine said... (6/8/13 9:30 AM) Reply
Can you please explain how you did the FBA (full bust adjustment, Sandra) for this pattern? Other reviewers have mentioned that it does not have side seams for the bodice. I would love to try this dress but I don't need yet another garment in my closet that pulls too tight across the boobage! :-)
Sandra D.A. said... (1/1/13 8:55 PM) Reply
What is and FBA? What is an ITY jersey? Are you able to tell I am a newly returned-to-sewing sewer? Thanks, if you get this.
Levone said... (9/25/12 9:54 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dresses! BTW, can't see your thumbnail picture ('page not found') but was able to view the dresses on your blog.
BeaJay said... (9/25/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Great dress - looks good on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: madssews

Review
Vogue Patterns 9037

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details