SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1004 (Hazel Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 12:56 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheenagh said...
This is so pretty - love the style and the colour combo!
3/18/14 5:49 AM
Adaire said...
Lovely! I haven't tried this pattern line yet but it is on my list for the future.
1/3/14 8:21 AM
velosewer said...
So glad you found Hazel well drafted.
11/24/13 5:50 PM
Puppet Girl said...
Hi, I fell in love with this pattern and I'm glad to see that it's a good one. I've bought the printable version, I just need to find a fabric to make it. Do you think I can do a winter one? Regards
10/29/13 5:50 AM
Dr. P. said...
The review is quite helpful, especially for what is to me an unfamiliar pattern company. Love your color choices!
7/21/13 1:24 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Thanks for the review. I just ran across this pattern company on PR and want to try this pattern. Your tunic looks great.
10/24/12 2:11 PM
marec said...
This is such a great review and what an adorable top/dress/tunic. I love the yoke with its bow and the spring green paired with the white. Gorgeous!
9/28/12 9:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6785

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
McCall's 6320

photo
by: Serene802

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

More Info
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

More Info