SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1004 (Hazel Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 14)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 12:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheenagh said... (3/18/14 5:49 AM) Reply
This is so pretty - love the style and the colour combo!
Adaire said... (1/3/14 8:21 AM) Reply
Lovely! I haven't tried this pattern line yet but it is on my list for the future.
velosewer said... (11/24/13 5:50 PM) Reply
So glad you found Hazel well drafted.
Puppet Girl said... (10/29/13 5:50 AM) Reply
Hi, I fell in love with this pattern and I'm glad to see that it's a good one. I've bought the printable version, I just need to find a fabric to make it. Do you think I can do a winter one? Regards
Dr. P. said... (7/21/13 1:24 AM) Reply
The review is quite helpful, especially for what is to me an unfamiliar pattern company. Love your color choices!
Sewing Chick said... (10/24/12 2:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I just ran across this pattern company on PR and want to try this pattern. Your tunic looks great.
marec said... (9/28/12 9:40 PM) Reply
This is such a great review and what an adorable top/dress/tunic. I love the yoke with its bow and the spring green paired with the white. Gorgeous!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details