SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 786 (Mountain Shorts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 197 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaomi
photo

 
 
About sewnaomistar
OR USA
Member since: 8/26/11
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/12 9:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
catalak said...
Your shorts look really nice! I love those old Stretch and Sew patterns too.
9/26/12 9:57 PM
KarlaB said...
Great job on your shorts! Your "Muslin" looks good, too!
9/27/12 0:15 AM
khurl said...
nice job!! Both pairs look great. Thanks for the helpful review
9/27/12 8:01 AM
cleverkitty said...
great looking shorts well done, and yes they do look great after playing with the kids, they look fresh and ready to wear again.
9/27/12 8:12 AM
Morisot said...
Very nice looking shorts.
9/27/12 9:56 AM
Mrs4Him said...
They look great!
9/27/12 10:13 AM
lyndle said...
Veryprofessional looking shorts! You look quite forest ranger-y in them. The top stitching looks great.
9/27/12 6:05 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
I absolutely love your shorts. They look great; absolutely love the pockets and top stitching. As a hiking pants devotee, I see all sorts of possibilities. . .
9/27/12 8:44 PM
MHW said...
Love these shorts, they look really great on you! Wish I could nip out and get the pattern (can we buy this brand in Oz?), I've some red cotton twill here burning a hole in my stash...
10/14/12 2:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2155

photo
by: Aroura

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now