SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 786 (Mountain Shorts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaomi
photo

 
 
About sewnaomistar
OR USA
Member since: 8/26/11
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/26/12 9:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MHW said...
Love these shorts, they look really great on you! Wish I could nip out and get the pattern (can we buy this brand in Oz?), I've some red cotton twill here burning a hole in my stash...
10/14/12 2:20 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I absolutely love your shorts. They look great; absolutely love the pockets and top stitching. As a hiking pants devotee, I see all sorts of possibilities. . .
9/27/12 8:44 PM
lyndle said...
Veryprofessional looking shorts! You look quite forest ranger-y in them. The top stitching looks great.
9/27/12 6:05 PM
Mrs4Him said...
They look great!
9/27/12 10:13 AM
Morisot said...
Very nice looking shorts.
9/27/12 9:56 AM
cleverkitty said...
great looking shorts well done, and yes they do look great after playing with the kids, they look fresh and ready to wear again.
9/27/12 8:12 AM
khurl said...
nice job!! Both pairs look great. Thanks for the helpful review
9/27/12 8:01 AM
KarlaB said...
Great job on your shorts! Your "Muslin" looks good, too!
9/27/12 0:15 AM
catalak said...
Your shorts look really nice! I love those old Stretch and Sew patterns too.
9/26/12 9:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6242

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 100698-1000

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

More Info