SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2461 

2 more reviews
Viewed 121 times 
Reviewed by:TaylorMade07
photo

 
 
About TaylorMade07star
Member since: 8/11/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/12 12:50 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mandyneko said...
Beautiful work on a very regal looking costume! I will definitely keep this pattern in mind for when my son is older!
1/9/14 2:18 PM
mesewlot said...
I just saw the making of your projects...you do such great work...beautiful!!!
12/11/12 5:04 PM
mesewlot said...
Wow, you certainly did achieve a better look than what's on the jacket front! I just made this pattern, but I'm highly impressed with the details of your work!
12/11/12 4:57 PM
TaylorMade07 said...
Thanks! :) It was actually really fun to make. I love getting creative see how much better I can make the costumes than pictured on the front of the patterns lol
10/20/12 5:00 PM
Lisa Laree said...
What a perfect costume for Hallowe'en at DW! Kudos on adding the lining...the whole outfit looks great!
9/30/12 7:40 AM
Woolygal said...
Excellent.
9/28/12 7:51 AM
VeroSewsStuff said...
The costume looks great ! And your son looks very happy with it :)
9/28/12 3:25 AM
KamiSue2 said...
It looks awesome!!!!!
9/27/12 7:09 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks great!
9/27/12 5:18 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful work -- wow. Your son looks very pleased with it. :)
9/27/12 3:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

More Info
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2011-9

photo
by: wendlesue

Review