SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2461 

2 more reviews
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:TaylorMade07
photo

 
 
About TaylorMade07star
Member since: 8/11/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/12 12:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful work -- wow. Your son looks very pleased with it. :)
9/27/12 3:59 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks great!
9/27/12 5:18 PM
KamiSue2 said...
It looks awesome!!!!!
9/27/12 7:09 PM
VeroSewsStuff said...
The costume looks great ! And your son looks very happy with it :)
9/28/12 3:25 AM
Woolygal said...
Excellent.
9/28/12 7:51 AM
Lisa Laree said...
What a perfect costume for Hallowe'en at DW! Kudos on adding the lining...the whole outfit looks great!
9/30/12 7:40 AM
TaylorMade07 said...
Thanks! :) It was actually really fun to make. I love getting creative see how much better I can make the costumes than pictured on the front of the patterns lol
10/20/12 5:00 PM
mesewlot said...
Wow, you certainly did achieve a better look than what's on the jacket front! I just made this pattern, but I'm highly impressed with the details of your work!
12/11/12 4:57 PM
mesewlot said...
I just saw the making of your projects...you do such great work...beautiful!!!
12/11/12 5:04 PM
mandyneko said...
Beautiful work on a very regal looking costume! I will definitely keep this pattern in mind for when my son is older!
1/9/14 2:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2004-102

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now