SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2461 

2 more reviews
Viewed 117 times 
Reviewed by:TaylorMade07
photo

 
 
About TaylorMade07star
Member since: 8/11/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/12 12:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful work -- wow. Your son looks very pleased with it. :)
9/27/12 3:59 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks great!
9/27/12 5:18 PM
KamiSue2 said...
It looks awesome!!!!!
9/27/12 7:09 PM
VeroSewsStuff said...
The costume looks great ! And your son looks very happy with it :)
9/28/12 3:25 AM
Woolygal said...
Excellent.
9/28/12 7:51 AM
Lisa Laree said...
What a perfect costume for Hallowe'en at DW! Kudos on adding the lining...the whole outfit looks great!
9/30/12 7:40 AM
TaylorMade07 said...
Thanks! :) It was actually really fun to make. I love getting creative see how much better I can make the costumes than pictured on the front of the patterns lol
10/20/12 5:00 PM
mesewlot said...
Wow, you certainly did achieve a better look than what's on the jacket front! I just made this pattern, but I'm highly impressed with the details of your work!
12/11/12 4:57 PM
mesewlot said...
I just saw the making of your projects...you do such great work...beautiful!!!
12/11/12 5:04 PM
mandyneko said...
Beautiful work on a very regal looking costume! I will definitely keep this pattern in mind for when my son is older!
1/9/14 2:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Kwik Sew Raglan Sweatshirt

photo
by: Leu

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now