SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 45793-1018 (Faux Persian Lamb Jacket2)

Viewed 198 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 136 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 6:07 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (10/2/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for your very kind and generous comments.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (10/1/12 9:14 AM) Reply
Nancy....fabulous, just FABULOUS!
cocosloft said... (10/1/12 5:01 AM) Reply
Oh my. Lobe love your jacket. The collar is stunning. And your work is beautiful. Thank you for sharing and for all the tips on sewing faux fur.
Baja Susana said... (9/30/12 10:44 PM) Reply
I used to stroke my mother's Persian lamb coat, and I know how that feels! Your jacket is so YOU, and beautifully executed. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! And your detailed review is full of good information.
Baja Susana said... (9/30/12 10:44 PM) Reply
I used to stroke my mother's Persian lamb coat, and I know how that feels! Your jacket is so YOU, and beautifully executed. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! And your detailed review is full of good information.
annakeeton said... (9/30/12 5:05 PM) Reply
I dig this faux Persian lamb with the faux leopard collar. Your jacket is so beautifully constructed, it must feel fabulous to wear.
marec said... (9/30/12 11:47 AM) Reply
Though I an totally in love with the mc jacket, this one is also in my dreams now. You are so talented.
imsewcrazy said... (9/30/12 10:14 AM) Reply
This jacket is FABULOUS!!!!
Mobycat said... (9/30/12 9:49 AM) Reply
This jacket is stunning.
JDpenelope said... (9/30/12 8:59 AM) Reply
Wow! I like this one even better than the motorcycle jacket you just posted, if that's possible. By jove, you've done it, you've mastered the self drafted jacket. The fit is perfect, and such luxury. No wonder you long for cooler weather.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Funktional Threads Leilani Top

photo
by: michalklim...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Bendy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6722 OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review