SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 45793-1018 (Faux Persian Lamb Jacket2)

Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 133 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 6:07 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (10/2/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for your very kind and generous comments.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (10/1/12 9:14 AM) Reply
Nancy....fabulous, just FABULOUS!
cocosloft said... (10/1/12 5:01 AM) Reply
Oh my. Lobe love your jacket. The collar is stunning. And your work is beautiful. Thank you for sharing and for all the tips on sewing faux fur.
Baja Susana said... (9/30/12 10:44 PM) Reply
I used to stroke my mother's Persian lamb coat, and I know how that feels! Your jacket is so YOU, and beautifully executed. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! And your detailed review is full of good information.
Baja Susana said... (9/30/12 10:44 PM) Reply
I used to stroke my mother's Persian lamb coat, and I know how that feels! Your jacket is so YOU, and beautifully executed. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! And your detailed review is full of good information.
annakeeton said... (9/30/12 5:05 PM) Reply
I dig this faux Persian lamb with the faux leopard collar. Your jacket is so beautifully constructed, it must feel fabulous to wear.
marec said... (9/30/12 11:47 AM) Reply
Though I an totally in love with the mc jacket, this one is also in my dreams now. You are so talented.
imsewcrazy said... (9/30/12 10:14 AM) Reply
This jacket is FABULOUS!!!!
Mobycat said... (9/30/12 9:49 AM) Reply
This jacket is stunning.
JDpenelope said... (9/30/12 8:59 AM) Reply
Wow! I like this one even better than the motorcycle jacket you just posted, if that's possible. By jove, you've done it, you've mastered the self drafted jacket. The fit is perfect, and such luxury. No wonder you long for cooler weather.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 2282

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details