SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Neutral Isn't Boring)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 321
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 315 people
patterns reviewed: 321
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
Very versatile wardrobe, and good for you on embracing darks and solids.
9/30/12 12:53 PM
Aroura said...
Lovely wardrobe! The self drafted cardigan is realy wonderful. I wish there was a pattern I could get for it! I agree, Neutral isn't boring, and is a great wardrobe and wardrobe builder.
9/30/12 12:56 PM
SewWil said...
Great wardrobe!!!! You are right about neutral not being boring. These are all beautiful pieces with a lot of versatility. Love it!!!!
9/30/12 1:03 PM
Immelu said...
Wow, that's great!!! And not boring!! :)
9/30/12 1:09 PM
sewmodest said...
Just call me MickeyD's because I'm lovin it. Nice wardrobe I need to look at a few of these patterns.
9/30/12 1:30 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a wonderful wardrobe. The items look great on you!
9/30/12 1:37 PM
petro said...
Great looks from this collection!
9/30/12 2:02 PM
twotoast said...
From funky to sophisticated, what a lovely wardrobe!
9/30/12 4:16 PM
Mufffet said...
AWESOME. :) Very chic and very useful as well. :)
9/30/12 4:35 PM
zazzie said...
If you ever get bored of this neutral wardrobe, just ship it to Montréal. It would not collect dust, trust me. :)
9/30/12 6:09 PM
marec said...
That is a great wardrobe which will take you to the office and out for dinner afterwards. I love these looks on you.
9/30/12 7:54 PM
LonestarLady said...
Very cute and versatile.
9/30/12 8:12 PM
Terri A said...
Extremely cool.
10/1/12 10:38 AM
j Renee Design said...
So chic! Love what you did with your mini wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:41 PM
SusiM said...
love them all! They all work together so nicely!
10/1/12 3:58 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Nice outfits! They look great on you!
10/1/12 6:17 PM
annakeeton said...
Fun mini-wardrobe!
10/1/12 6:43 PM
N_Vogue said...
Lovely!!! I love all your pieces. So interchangeable and the color combo is exciting! I'll take one. LOL
10/2/12 1:15 AM
mangoflavor said...
Awesome cardigan. I really like that you can wear it in a lot of different ways.
10/4/12 0:19 AM
treefrog said...
Looks great! Love the different looks from wearing the cardi in different ways
10/4/12 1:52 AM
CTBarb said...
Great job! I really like your patterns and colors.
10/4/12 8:38 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Great wardrobe. Everything suits you beautifully, and everything is so versatile!
10/6/12 10:19 AM
AquariJenn said...
great wardrobe!
10/7/12 4:31 PM
Amiejean said...
Very nice! I am impressed.
12/30/12 6:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now