SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Now & Zen Shirts (Now & Zen Shirts)

7 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 2:53 PM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NVK said...
Your jacket looks great on you. I like the contrast in the shape of the jacket and the leggings. The fabic is very contempory- good choice, even the square earrings match!
9/30/12 4:17 PM
Enid E said...
What a nice looking and comfortable shirt. It looks very nice on you. I looked at this pattern at one time and felt it would be boxy, but it doesn't appear that way at all on you and in your pictures....so I will put this one on order. Thanks for the review...
9/30/12 4:31 PM
marthamyers said...
Thanks for sharing your lovely creation. I was just thinking I want to make this again. My first version was with a very, very busy print and the double collar is lost. Your fabric is terrific for this style. I too like that you paired it with leggings. The shirt does all the talking.
9/30/12 4:55 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very snazzy! It looks great on you.
9/30/12 5:28 PM
cmcarr said...
Beautiful!
9/30/12 9:19 PM
Ann Smith said...
Very cool looking shirt. Looks perfect for this pattern which I need to make one of these days.
10/1/12 11:06 AM
Barbara V said...
Great looking jacket, Dorothy. The fabric you chose is perfect for the style. I love the double collar. Nice work as usual!
10/2/12 10:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 6069

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Japanese Pattern Books Pattern Magic

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review