SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 8819 (Coordinates)

Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 819 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Passionista
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sew Passionistastar
NB CANADA
Member since: 10/12/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 9:54 PM
Last Updated:10/3/12 8:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanineMck said...
you have produced a superlative wardrobe . your stripe placement is so innovative and perfect. good luck for the contest.
10/1/12 6:16 AM
petro said...
This is a very imaginative collection, and really useful too.
10/1/12 8:10 AM
bikegrrl said...
Wow! Really nice job. All your pieces look great and they work so well together.
10/1/12 11:29 AM
Gilberta said...
How adorable~
10/1/12 3:25 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Love the dress! Inspires me to do something with knits.
10/1/12 5:47 PM
annakeeton said...
Lovely garments that look very well constructed!
10/1/12 7:09 PM
nancy2001 said...
What a wonderful Mini Wardrobe. Every piece is lovely!
10/1/12 9:14 PM
twotoast said...
Lovely collection - the purple coat is very cute!
10/1/12 11:37 PM
aaltje said...
It is beautiful. I particularly like the cabled dress, and I love of the combination of purple and grey (that's half my closet ;))
10/2/12 4:17 AM
colormefun said...
excellent wardrobe!
10/2/12 9:20 AM
redside said...
Inventive and unexpected! I love your stripes.
10/3/12 10:05 AM
Elemenopeo said...
so classic yet fun - great wardrobe
10/3/12 12:27 PM
persevering said...
I love your inspirational wardrobe - original, versatile, fashionable, well-fitting, well-coordinated, etc. Congratulations! Good luck winning the contest.
10/3/12 12:53 PM
JillyBe said...
Superlative is such a good word for your wardrobe, so I'll borrow it. Each piece looks so well done - love your placement of stripes, and it all coordinates with your key piece in unexpected ways. Well done!
10/3/12 3:53 PM
CTBarb said...
So chic and modern! Great job!
10/4/12 8:40 PM
AquariJenn said...
very stylish! Love the jacket!
10/7/12 4:43 PM
ElizabethDee said...
What a wonderful collection! Each piece is lovelier than the next.
10/8/12 9:16 PM
ElizabethDee said...
Oops -- I liked it so much that I said it twice!
10/8/12 9:16 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Love your style. Great job!
11/25/12 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

HotPatterns HP1136

photo
by: annie11

Review
McCall's 6208

photo
by: Clareew

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Candice

Candice

Buy Now