SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Becky Yoga Pant (Becky Yoga Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/12 2:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynmarie said... (10/4/12 7:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review, They are just are what I have been looking for, love the leg shape
2 Airedales n Me said... (10/2/12 2:43 AM) Reply
I had considered ordering the Silhouette pattern but then I wondered about Style Arc... Glad to see your review. Thank you. When you get the Silhouette pant made would you please do a review?? :)
JEF said... (10/1/12 8:38 PM) Reply
They look great - glad slinky could work with them; that's a good tip.
AST said... (10/1/12 8:32 PM) Reply
I just came across stylearc patterns the other day. I will have to try these, particularly since you say the fit is good!
Knitz said... (10/1/12 8:31 PM) Reply
Hard to compare to the Silhouette yoga pants -- I don't have the older version, and the newer one is seamed differently. Interestingly though, I am working on the fit of those right now. They'll be nice when done, but it's not an 'out of the envelope' fit for me. Don't know about KS -- have made discontinued pattern 3443, is that the one you mean? Much looser fitting than StyleArc, in my opinion. Karen
sewme47 said... (10/1/12 8:15 PM) Reply
Those are cute! I wonder how the fit compares to the Kwik Sew or Silhouette yoga pants.
Heatherrique said... (10/1/12 2:33 PM) Reply
Knitz, those are fab looking slacks (hard to believe they are yoga pants). You convinced me to add this pattern to my SA shopping cart for October. Thank you for your review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Patrones Magazine 292-33

photo
by: Julietta82

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8241

photo
by: Lori V

Review