SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4070 

44 more reviews
Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:Josnazz
photo

 
 
About Josnazz
USA
Member since: 9/15/10
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/3/12 2:09 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Josnazz said... (10/6/12 3:35 PM) Reply
Thanks!
Elemenopeo said... (10/4/12 10:14 AM) Reply
cute
Elke said... (10/4/12 6:39 AM) Reply
Very cute dress... great idea on using the sheet. Looks very pretty on you!
RLL said... (10/3/12 11:07 PM) Reply
The cutout is sweet and such a nice touch. Really? A goodwill sheet.....my goodwill doesn't ever have anything worth using. Good for you!
slmstyle said... (10/3/12 10:12 PM) Reply
Great dress! I LOVE the cutout and the pockets! And I love how you re-purposed a sheet. It must be super comfy and fun to wear.
marec said... (10/3/12 5:04 PM) Reply
You had a lot of fun adding your own touches to the dress-it shows lots of creativity and attention to detail. I love it!
Laurie Lou said... (10/3/12 2:52 PM) Reply
I love the little cut out and you show so much detail in your Blog! Very nice. I can't wait to see your next version of this. You did a wonderful job on the print layout on this dress and made a very wearable muslin.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Butterick 5926

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: mhoutz

Review