SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

33 more reviews
Viewed 919 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 204 (patterns: 196)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 156 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/12 9:42 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto
photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jenleeC said... (10/12/12 8:47 PM) Reply
Very nice! Comfy AND stylish, love 'em!
RadarRadiance said... (10/11/12 2:32 PM) Reply
Looking great! Thanks to you I picked up this pattern, just hope mine look as good on as yours do!
KarlaB said... (10/11/12 2:20 PM) Reply
Beautiful pants! I'm adding this pattern to my wishlist!
NJcowgirl said... (10/11/12 9:43 AM) Reply
Beautiful pants. Thank you for a review of "cool" elastic waist. I tend not to sew elastic waists because they do look frumpy so I appreciate your review of this pant.
Amanda.Claire said... (10/11/12 8:01 AM) Reply
Beautiful pants! I think I will have to break from my pattern fast and get these.
blue mooney said... (10/11/12 7:59 AM) Reply
Thanks for reminding me of this pattern! I have some ponte coming soon for close-fitting pants. Yours look super, love the little vent.
SewWil said... (10/11/12 0:18 AM) Reply
Gotta love those instant gratification patterns. Your pants look great!
ArtAttack said... (10/10/12 11:58 PM) Reply
Mary, thank you for reminding me I did slim the leg down from the knee to ankle! I amended my review accordingly.
marec said... (10/10/12 11:34 PM) Reply
I also love this pattern. I tried it after reading your reviews of it and am totally in love with the pants. Did you cut these all one size, or make them smaller below the knee?
Knitz said... (10/10/12 9:55 PM) Reply
Very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Simplicity 0610

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Simplicity 7520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details