SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8775 (Misses' Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 537 times 
Reviewed by:lilikats
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lilikats
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/26/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/12 6:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RobbieK said...
Good looking jacket! Did you felt the wool yourself?
10/20/12 9:16 AM
RobbieK said...
Good looking jacket! Did you felt the wool yourself?
10/20/12 9:16 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
I just love your jacket. It's definitely going on my wish list! Great idea to modify the collar size.
10/20/12 9:53 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous!
10/20/12 1:04 PM
lilikats said...
The wool was felted when I bought it. I'm not patient enough to do it myself! I admire those who are, though
10/21/12 5:30 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
A gorgeous jacket !
10/21/12 7:45 AM
NJcowgirl said...
It is beautiful.
10/21/12 11:40 AM
rivergum said...
Lovely jacket! I nearly missed it and I'm glad I didn't. I'm on the lookout for a pattern for some of the boiled wool in my stash and this one looks great. Love the brooch too.
10/23/12 3:24 AM
sewhappygrams said...
I love your jacket! The button is wonderful too! Great job! Thank you for sharing
10/23/12 11:47 AM
Anne Cherry said...
Really like you jacket! Looks great in red..and the brooch works perfectly with it...you've inspired me to give this a go!
4/29/13 9:02 AM
Cristinagf said...
Looks nice!
11/23/13 12:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-102

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now