SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8775 (Misses' Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:lilikats
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lilikats
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/26/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/12 6:27 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cristinagf said...
Looks nice!
11/23/13 12:16 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Really like you jacket! Looks great in red..and the brooch works perfectly with it...you've inspired me to give this a go!
4/29/13 9:02 AM
sewhappygrams said...
I love your jacket! The button is wonderful too! Great job! Thank you for sharing
10/23/12 11:47 AM
rivergum said...
Lovely jacket! I nearly missed it and I'm glad I didn't. I'm on the lookout for a pattern for some of the boiled wool in my stash and this one looks great. Love the brooch too.
10/23/12 3:24 AM
NJcowgirl said...
It is beautiful.
10/21/12 11:40 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
A gorgeous jacket !
10/21/12 7:45 AM
lilikats said...
The wool was felted when I bought it. I'm not patient enough to do it myself! I admire those who are, though
10/21/12 5:30 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Gorgeous!
10/20/12 1:04 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I just love your jacket. It's definitely going on my wish list! Great idea to modify the collar size.
10/20/12 9:53 AM
RobbieK said...
Good looking jacket! Did you felt the wool yourself?
10/20/12 9:16 AM
RobbieK said...
Good looking jacket! Did you felt the wool yourself?
10/20/12 9:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Burda 7316

photo
by: JulieAnnH

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

More Info