SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> 23443 

Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews: 131 (patterns: 116)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/19/12 7:35 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
krazyknit said... (10/20/12 6:45 PM) Reply
Awesome sewing! You did a great job with the fitting and different fabrics. Very pretty dress and darling daughter! My mom made my clothes and it was fun to "be different".
MelissaB in WA said... (10/20/12 12:15 PM) Reply
What a beauitful dress on a beautiful girl!
cocosloft said... (10/20/12 7:22 AM) Reply
Great review - and such a pretty daughter!
CynthiaSue said... (10/20/12 2:36 AM) Reply
gorgeous dress and girl!
Jrhee said... (10/19/12 6:29 PM) Reply
Great dress, I can see why it is a favorite! I want one for myself!
sewbehind said... (10/19/12 11:39 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress on your daughter. She's gorgeous. Nice to have your sewing skills appreciated. (you might not ever sew for yourself again!)
RadarRadiance said... (10/19/12 10:27 AM) Reply
It looks just beautiful on her, I can see why it is her "go to" dress, great job and beautful daughter!
Mufffet said... (10/19/12 9:18 AM) Reply
VERY nice - your daughter looks like a fun person to sew for, and are you teaching her to sew so that she can carry on the fine tradition you are setting? ;) You are both looking terrific!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Designed after Burda 8123

photo
by: julliams

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details