SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 156 people
patterns reviewed: 88
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:10/19/12 11:00 PM
Last Updated:10/19/12 11:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
It's fab on you! Timely review as I am sewing it as I write this. Thanks for the heads up on the front band. I will use my stretch as I sew method...great review and super cute dress!!
10/20/12 0:23 AM
LoriLaroo said...
Great job! I just picked up this pattern and after seeing your finished garment and others, and your helpful review, I hope to sew it soon. Thanks. It looks great on you.
10/20/12 8:39 AM
1SewSweet said...
This is a beautiful dress on you! I love the fabric too! I'm going to get this pattern, thanks for the tips!
10/20/12 9:31 AM
KarlaB said...
I think your dress is so much better than the pattern picture! It looks great on you! The fabric is beautiful!
10/20/12 9:06 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress turned out great! Looks marvelous on you. Love your choice of fabric.
10/20/12 11:13 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Another beautiful version of this great dress. I love how you've styled it- fantastic necklace, belt and boots.
10/21/12 10:54 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
10/29/12 0:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now