Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6097 (dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 497 times 37 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:10/19/12 11:00 PM
Last Updated:10/19/12 11:10 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
It's fab on you! Timely review as I am sewing it as I write this. Thanks for the heads up on the front band. I will use my stretch as I sew method...great review and super cute dress!!
10/20/12 0:23 AM
LoriLaroo said...
Great job! I just picked up this pattern and after seeing your finished garment and others, and your helpful review, I hope to sew it soon. Thanks. It looks great on you.
10/20/12 8:39 AM
1SewSweet said...
This is a beautiful dress on you! I love the fabric too! I'm going to get this pattern, thanks for the tips!
10/20/12 9:31 AM
KarlaB said...
I think your dress is so much better than the pattern picture! It looks great on you! The fabric is beautiful!
10/20/12 9:06 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress turned out great! Looks marvelous on you. Love your choice of fabric.
10/20/12 11:13 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Another beautiful version of this great dress. I love how you've styled it- fantastic necklace, belt and boots.
10/21/12 10:54 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
10/29/12 0:35 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

No Pattern Used Bags
photo
Review by BeckyMc on 1/19/11
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3713 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3713 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8681 Pattern( Size )
Vogue 8681 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1092
photo
Review by Re Becca on 9/19/10
Read Review

Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Laura Lounge Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Laura Lounge Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.20
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us