SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6460 (Misses'/Miss Petite Dresses)

18 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:ryan's mom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ryan's momstarstarstar
Member since: 11/30/04
Reviews: 131 (patterns: 116)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/12 7:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Editora Abril said... (1/20/13 6:45 PM) Reply
Hello! How are you ? My name is Suzy Anne Linn, and im the seller representative of Manequim Magazine from “Abril Comunicações” in Brazil If you are interested to become a subscriber, please email to abril.subscription.service@gmail.com. The one year subscription is US$ 72,00.The first edition is shipped to all the continents 15 days after it is released in Brazil.I am looking forward to hear from you . Thank you. Best Regards
LynndaH said... (11/5/12 6:39 AM) Reply
I am so glad I found your review! I had the same concerns as you about this dress. I am sewing for my 16 yo daughter who is petite, but busty and didn't want her showing too much. Your alterations were great and you took the guessing out of my job! Thanks.
SewWil said... (10/28/12 4:06 PM) Reply
Gorgeous LBD!!!! Great job on getting this to work. Very lucky daughter. Now you have to make yourself one ;-)
SusiM said... (10/25/12 4:39 PM) Reply
Spectacular review and lovely dress. I think you give the pattern draft too much credit, though. It was YOU who fixed it and made it work.
jynclr said... (10/25/12 10:30 AM) Reply
double post....
jynclr said... (10/25/12 10:29 AM) Reply
Stunning! Absolutely stunning! Love it!
cocosloft said... (10/25/12 8:06 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress and wonderful review - thanks so much!
Jrhee said... (10/24/12 9:01 PM) Reply
Knockout LBD! So great with your long legs! There is no way I'd be handing this down to my daughter...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

By Hand London Georgia Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
Butterick 5954

photo
by: sewtoogie

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details