SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3764 (Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/27/12 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
StephiLuna said...
One word: Sa-weet! [translation: sweet!]
12/27/12 4:37 PM
salsera7 said...
You're jacket is wicked and I mean that in a very good way. Nice job!
11/11/12 6:22 PM
magoe6217 said...
Totally wonderful jacket in every way. You have a GREAT sense of style.
10/28/12 5:36 PM
wimmie said...
really great jacket, but of course wouldn't expect anything less from you. you are so cool.
10/28/12 3:46 PM
carolynw said...
Echoing everyone - this one is a classic - perfect in every way - great job with difficult fabric
10/28/12 1:27 PM
Barbara V said...
Fabulous in every way! Congratulations on tackling and completing such a challenging project with terrific result. It suits you and looks terrific on you!
10/28/12 11:03 AM
VivianZ said...
Fantastic and well worth the effort!
10/28/12 9:47 AM
Jane S said...
So very cool! What a chic biker jacket in such a terrific, albeit difficutl, fabric.
10/28/12 7:43 AM
pdiddly said...
you rock
10/28/12 4:08 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
Your challenging work certainly was worth it. You look both chic & cool in this wonderful jacket.
10/28/12 2:51 AM
Immelu said...
You look great in shiny!!!!!!! Super jacket!!
10/28/12 0:29 AM
PattyE said...
Fabulous job on this! (I need those Armani pants lol)
10/28/12 0:26 AM
sfshaza said...
A triumph, Margy! What a perfectly gorgeous jacket!!
10/27/12 10:44 PM
Ann Smith said...
No wonder you have a "thing" for motorcycle jackets, they look so good on you. This one is fantastic. Great job with persevering on a tough fabric.
10/27/12 10:39 PM
Elke said...
Fabulous jacket and it looks great on you! Love your fabric choice!
10/27/12 9:00 PM
cleverkitty said...
I have this pattern and I'm glad I'm not a close distance from you nor will I be reviewing close to your review in fact I should keep it a secret because your version of this pattern is DROP DEAD GORGEOUS On my end of the computer there is a lot of ahh~~~ ohh going on. Your a tough act to follow mhoutz
10/27/12 6:41 PM
marec said...
Off to see your blog pics but before I go--->fab mc jacket. You look fierce!
10/27/12 4:59 PM
chenille said...
You look awesome in your new jacket. Terrific job with a difficult fabric.
10/27/12 4:00 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is a fabulous jacket!
10/27/12 3:20 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
You look spectacular is this oh so stylish creation. Love your blog pics- they show the details beautifully.
10/27/12 3:09 PM
Jrhee said...
Ooh, fabulous! Love it!
10/27/12 2:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6242

photo
by: Sewlful

Review