SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3764 (Jackets)

9 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/27/12 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said...
Ooh, fabulous! Love it!
10/27/12 2:59 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
You look spectacular is this oh so stylish creation. Love your blog pics- they show the details beautifully.
10/27/12 3:09 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is a fabulous jacket!
10/27/12 3:20 PM
chenille said...
You look awesome in your new jacket. Terrific job with a difficult fabric.
10/27/12 4:00 PM
marec said...
Off to see your blog pics but before I go--->fab mc jacket. You look fierce!
10/27/12 4:59 PM
cleverkitty said...
I have this pattern and I'm glad I'm not a close distance from you nor will I be reviewing close to your review in fact I should keep it a secret because your version of this pattern is DROP DEAD GORGEOUS On my end of the computer there is a lot of ahh~~~ ohh going on. Your a tough act to follow mhoutz
10/27/12 6:41 PM
Elke said...
Fabulous jacket and it looks great on you! Love your fabric choice!
10/27/12 9:00 PM
Ann Smith said...
No wonder you have a "thing" for motorcycle jackets, they look so good on you. This one is fantastic. Great job with persevering on a tough fabric.
10/27/12 10:39 PM
sfshaza said...
A triumph, Margy! What a perfectly gorgeous jacket!!
10/27/12 10:44 PM
PattyE said...
Fabulous job on this! (I need those Armani pants lol)
10/28/12 0:26 AM
Immelu said...
You look great in shiny!!!!!!! Super jacket!!
10/28/12 0:29 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
Your challenging work certainly was worth it. You look both chic & cool in this wonderful jacket.
10/28/12 2:51 AM
pdiddly said...
you rock
10/28/12 4:08 AM
Jane S said...
So very cool! What a chic biker jacket in such a terrific, albeit difficutl, fabric.
10/28/12 7:43 AM
VivianZ said...
Fantastic and well worth the effort!
10/28/12 9:47 AM
Barbara V said...
Fabulous in every way! Congratulations on tackling and completing such a challenging project with terrific result. It suits you and looks terrific on you!
10/28/12 11:03 AM
carolynw said...
Echoing everyone - this one is a classic - perfect in every way - great job with difficult fabric
10/28/12 1:27 PM
wimmie said...
really great jacket, but of course wouldn't expect anything less from you. you are so cool.
10/28/12 3:46 PM
magoe6217 said...
Totally wonderful jacket in every way. You have a GREAT sense of style.
10/28/12 5:36 PM
salsera7 said...
You're jacket is wicked and I mean that in a very good way. Nice job!
11/11/12 6:22 PM
StephiLuna said...
One word: Sa-weet! [translation: sweet!]
12/27/12 4:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Other Lily Bird Studio

photo
by: PostMuse

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now