SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 50112 (Take Me Anyywhere)

1 more reviews
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/12 5:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grey ann said...
Love this on you. The fabric combo is wonderful
10/13/14 9:16 AM
kcandm said...
I love it. I'll put that pattern on my list
4/6/13 3:51 PM
DianasThread said...
I love Cutting Line, and I love your blouse. I always enjoy your reviews. You have such great taste!
11/2/12 0:52 AM
Nancywin said...
Of course this is beautifully done! You always do such nice work. I have ONE CLD pattern that I have not yet made, but am looking forward to trying it.
10/30/12 0:48 AM
FreyaStark said...
Beautiful work and great fabric. I love the colours.
10/30/12 0:02 AM
JillyBe said...
I love the fabric coordination - and especially love that neckline!
10/29/12 1:39 PM
Patti B said...
Martha, where do you live? I am coming to steal this gorgeous shirt!
10/29/12 12:16 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the fabric and design of the shirt, what a great job and matching too!!! It all pulled together beautifully!!!
10/29/12 10:56 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful work as always - am in love with your shirt and the fabric - very smart - must get this pattern
10/29/12 10:50 AM
Karine said...
Beautiful shirt! Your matching of the plaids/stripes is perfect. Love the fabric.
10/29/12 9:30 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful shirt!
10/29/12 6:32 AM
sfshaza said...
What gorgeous detailing on this top, Martha! Beautiful!
10/29/12 1:19 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your mix of fabrics for your shirt. lovely!
10/28/12 10:16 PM
mhoutz said...
Absolutely gorgeous! Good job!
10/28/12 9:47 PM
Knitz said...
Beautiful shirt!
10/28/12 9:00 PM
DorothyK said...
Great shirt, great fit. I love the way you worked the fabric.
10/28/12 8:53 PM
blue mooney said...
I think Martha's shirt is a contender for most gorgeous shirt ever.
10/28/12 8:16 PM
ArtAttack said...
Wow! What a cool shirt! Great job!
10/28/12 7:11 PM
Elona said...
What a gorgeous shirt! I love your neckline/collar treatment.
10/28/12 6:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Storm Mountain Designs 14

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6563

photo
by: spasibason...

Review

Pattern