SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 50112 (Take Me Anyywhere)

1 more reviews
Viewed 283 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/28/12 5:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
What a gorgeous shirt! I love your neckline/collar treatment.
10/28/12 6:11 PM
ArtAttack said...
Wow! What a cool shirt! Great job!
10/28/12 7:11 PM
blue mooney said...
I think Martha's shirt is a contender for most gorgeous shirt ever.
10/28/12 8:16 PM
DorothyK said...
Great shirt, great fit. I love the way you worked the fabric.
10/28/12 8:53 PM
Knitz said...
Beautiful shirt!
10/28/12 9:00 PM
mhoutz said...
Absolutely gorgeous! Good job!
10/28/12 9:47 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your mix of fabrics for your shirt. lovely!
10/28/12 10:16 PM
sfshaza said...
What gorgeous detailing on this top, Martha! Beautiful!
10/29/12 1:19 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful shirt!
10/29/12 6:32 AM
Karine said...
Beautiful shirt! Your matching of the plaids/stripes is perfect. Love the fabric.
10/29/12 9:30 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful work as always - am in love with your shirt and the fabric - very smart - must get this pattern
10/29/12 10:50 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the fabric and design of the shirt, what a great job and matching too!!! It all pulled together beautifully!!!
10/29/12 10:56 AM
Patti B said...
Martha, where do you live? I am coming to steal this gorgeous shirt!
10/29/12 12:16 PM
JillyBe said...
I love the fabric coordination - and especially love that neckline!
10/29/12 1:39 PM
FreyaStark said...
Beautiful work and great fabric. I love the colours.
10/30/12 0:02 AM
Nancywin said...
Of course this is beautifully done! You always do such nice work. I have ONE CLD pattern that I have not yet made, but am looking forward to trying it.
10/30/12 0:48 AM
DianasThread said...
I love Cutting Line, and I love your blouse. I always enjoy your reviews. You have such great taste!
11/2/12 0:52 AM
kcandm said...
I love it. I'll put that pattern on my list
4/6/13 3:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 3773

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Vogue Patterns 2064

photo
by: Salymander...

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now