Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 162225-1002 (Chia Pearl) - Type:Costumes
Review submitted in Costume Contest Contest    printable version
Viewed 186 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:UglyCute
photo
About UglyCutestar
CA USA
Member since: 12/29/08
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/12 0:42 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said...
and so do I!!
10/30/12 1:52 AM
cowgirlbb said...
This gave me a great morning laugh. She is so cute. Great idea.
10/30/12 8:56 AM
hmacski said...
AWESOME!!! really & truly! Helen
10/30/12 9:26 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
HAHAHA! I love it! It's so cute and creative
10/30/12 9:32 AM
LakesideLady said...
Adogable !
10/30/12 9:59 AM
Renee' S said...
Oh my gosh - Pearl is absolutely adorable and her Chia ensemble is just a hoot!! What a good sport she is.
10/30/12 10:30 AM
Pj3g said...
I LOVE Pearl! She is too cute both with and without the costume! Such a great idea for her to wear!!!
10/30/12 10:57 AM
VivianZ said...
oh my gosh, this is wonderful Made my day.
10/31/12 7:54 AM
Baja Susana said...
This is a winner! How adorable, the costume and little pearl. Our latest Chuhuahua, COCO-Nut Ibrahim Garcia came to us from the shelter in "winter" and was skinny, emaciated actually. We bought him a handsome sweater which he promptly took off and refused to wear ever again. Pearl is a more appreciative person,uh dog!
10/31/12 11:44 AM
LM2HYD said...
Awesome costume!
10/31/12 2:55 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2011-102
photo
Review by Mikgirl on 1/14/12
Read Review

Oliver + S Sandbox Pants + Starfish Stencil Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )
Oliver + S Sandbox Pants + Starfish Stencil Digital Pattern( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Downloadable 6007 Minna
photo
Review by Alisek on 1/12/08
Read Review

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2387 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Simplicity 2387 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1300 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1300 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us