SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1736 (Misses Hats)

4 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:11/4/12 1:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
eccentric57 said...
What a pretty hat!
6/20/14 8:15 PM
purplesuzy said...
my daughter loves hats this pattern has alot of design possibilities, i was wondering if other fabrics would work. I commented because i wondered if anyone had tried other fabrics.
1/13/13 9:54 PM
Graca said...
I recently picked up this pattern, thank you for the review. I was considering View A or E. Your flower detail is wonderful! Lovely hat.
11/4/12 3:01 PM
canei said...
So cute, I WILL add this to my hat colletion. Thanks for the review. Also, I LOVE your flower detail...Looks great
11/4/12 1:58 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very helpful and cute hat too!
11/4/12 8:39 AM
mending maven said...
Cute Hat on you!
11/4/12 7:51 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
This looks great & perfect for the season! I really like the flower & that it is not too froufrou. I have never made a hat so I appreciate seeing this review. Thank you !
11/4/12 5:56 AM
psm484 said...

11/2/12 4:44 PM
psm484 said...
How cute!
11/2/12 4:43 PM
BrendaJoyce said...
That is adorable! So nice to see a hat pattern review.
11/2/12 4:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1549

photo
by: becca a

Review