SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1736 (Misses Hats)

4 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Shy
photo

 
 
About Sew Shystar
CA USA
Member since: 5/22/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/2/12 3:16 PM
Last Updated:11/4/12 1:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
eccentric57 said... (6/20/14 8:15 PM) Reply
What a pretty hat!
purplesuzy said... (1/13/13 9:54 PM) Reply
my daughter loves hats this pattern has alot of design possibilities, i was wondering if other fabrics would work. I commented because i wondered if anyone had tried other fabrics.
Graca said... (11/4/12 3:01 PM) Reply
I recently picked up this pattern, thank you for the review. I was considering View A or E. Your flower detail is wonderful! Lovely hat.
canei said... (11/4/12 1:58 PM) Reply
So cute, I WILL add this to my hat colletion. Thanks for the review. Also, I LOVE your flower detail...Looks great
Elemenopeo said... (11/4/12 8:39 AM) Reply
Very helpful and cute hat too!
mending maven said... (11/4/12 7:51 AM) Reply
Cute Hat on you!
Eva Suzanne said... (11/4/12 5:56 AM) Reply
This looks great & perfect for the season! I really like the flower & that it is not too froufrou. I have never made a hat so I appreciate seeing this review. Thank you !
psm484 said... (11/2/12 4:44 PM) Reply

psm484 said... (11/2/12 4:43 PM) Reply
How cute!
BrendaJoyce said... (11/2/12 4:25 PM) Reply
That is adorable! So nice to see a hat pattern review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Other Pattern Magic 2

photo
by: divabuddha

Review