Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Paco Peralta: Treky Top (Treky Top) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 277 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:SewRuth
photo
Friend of PR
About SewRuthstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/12 7:40 PM
Last Updated:11/3/12 7:41 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Restart06 said...
Very nice. From the positive reviews on this line of patterns, I am going to have to invest in some. Thanks for sharing.
11/3/12 9:20 PM
Lisette said...
It looks great and your whole Paco outfit on your blog is super chic!
11/4/12 7:04 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful, Ruth! The pattern is extremely flattering on you and very chic. Love it!
11/4/12 8:10 AM
blue mooney said...
Beautiful!
11/4/12 8:10 AM
2mulie said...
OMG Ruth! I just visited his blog...fabulous instructions on tailoring with incredible photos. Thanks so much for this link...ok, yours' is great too! Never would have looked twice at this pattern, would have thought that the over the bust seem would not look attractive. But Hey! I'm wrong, it looks great. When you are ready for the real treky look; Roddenberry.com under SHOP, they have the real patterns from all series. Probably shouldn't admit it, but I have the original series patterns...fun, evil grin:)
11/8/12 1:59 PM
SewRuth said...
Yes, 2mulie, the tailoring instructions are good and rather make me feel inadequate. Tell me you wear the Treky stuff while out shopping!
11/17/12 3:47 AM
2mulie said...
I'm in a real-life, "hooterville" Ruth, no shopping here except for a Walmart...It is tempting to replace my scrubs for a StarTrek medical uniform, except a miniskirt wouldn't work for my line of work (Dental Hygiene; we sit with our legs apart a lot) Maybe a topper scrub?
1/16/13 12:48 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Vogue Patterns 8328
photo
Review by Natasha B on 8/18/08
Read Review

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sadie Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sadie Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6802
photo
Review by Mazzygirl on 7/4/10
Read Review

Jalie 2921 Pattern
Jalie 2921 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1558 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1558 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us