Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Fashion in Harmony: 1001 (Acute Angle Blouse) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 386 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/7/12 1:04 AM
Last Updated:11/7/12 1:29 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
What an absolutely lovely top! After seeing your review, I know I need this pattern.
11/7/12 1:24 AM
velosewer said...
That's really pretty Sandra.
11/7/12 3:40 AM
meggipeg said...
You always choose such gorgeous fabric and the raw edges are very cool and edgy (pun intended!). Lovely top.
11/7/12 4:29 AM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous blouse and love the use of the ruffled selvedges.
11/7/12 4:59 AM
LizJaneB said...
This is just a delightfully elegant and beautiful top. Love it.
11/7/12 6:43 AM
KBT Sewer said...
What a lovely top. I like the previous tops, you've made, too. I have two FiH patterns which, I'm ashamed to say, I haven't got round to using.However, this is one pattern that clearly passed me by, yet it's so elegant. I can see me buying this.
11/7/12 8:41 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
How lovely this fabric is! It is perfect with this pattern.
11/7/12 9:29 AM
marec said...
So pretty!
11/7/12 10:31 AM
BeaJay said...
Another beautiful top! You have the most lovely fabric too. Very nice indeed. Love the raw finishes - goes well with animal print.
11/7/12 2:44 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What great fabric and personal touches! I loved the first one and love this one too!
11/7/12 3:51 PM
PattyE said...
I love this top!
11/7/12 6:15 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very pretty!
11/7/12 10:54 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is gorgeous! Love the sheer fabric...beautiful work.
11/8/12 1:05 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful as always! Love your fabric choice!
11/8/12 10:14 AM
brissie71 said...
What a delightful top and the gauze looks really cool to wear, too.
11/8/12 6:29 PM
JEF said...
Lovely.
11/8/12 8:37 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

New Look 6969
photo
Review by Hotcouture on 9/22/13
Read Review

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Cabarita Knit Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Cabarita Knit Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Disparate Disciplines 3401 Avocado hoodie
photo
Review by ahearta on 10/24/13
Read Review

Burda 7138 Pattern
Burda 7138 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7152 Pattern
Burda 7152 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us