SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3939 (Bark Avenue)

12 more reviews
Viewed 149 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 230 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/12 10:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (2/19/14 0:39 AM) Reply
Linus is a cutie!! My dog is a chi mix. Thanks so much for your review. You inspired me to make a coat for my dog.
Renee' S said... (11/13/12 11:45 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, Linus looks adorable! I'd take him out in his union suit, anytime. Many years ago I bought a "track suit" for my little poodle. It was 2 pieces a jacket and pants (cause it was a track suit ya know) and it had the ankle length legs and potty cut outs.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/13/12 8:54 PM) Reply
This cracks me up! I love your little dog and his wardrobe. I'll have to make my little dog some so he can keep up with yours (ha).
Wino said... (11/13/12 6:19 PM) Reply
Totally a cat person but he sure is a little cutie! A great use for Joanns fleece.
prostheticsgirl said... (11/13/12 4:11 PM) Reply
HAHAHA! I love it; he's so cute! I'm actually making my 7lb chihuahua one right now with this same pattern. She's smaller, so I'm having to make major modifications for fit
sewbehind said... (11/13/12 4:07 PM) Reply
Oh, those penetrating eyes! The coat is really cute too.
eleda said... (11/13/12 3:16 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! Cute!
JudyMac said... (11/13/12 2:02 PM) Reply
Really cute! Most dog coats don't really cover a dog well--a problem if you have a small, slim dog who really feels the cold. The union suit should keep Linus really warm.
Holmar said... (11/13/12 11:45 AM) Reply
Linus looks adorable...he will be toasty warm in his union suit! I Love Chihuahuas...my brother has one...too cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details