SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8534 

1 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:ggf2005
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ggf2005
TX USA
Member since: 2/26/09
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/12 1:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marjenann said...
Your top looks great, but I can't see the big picture on Flickr . I will stop back later!
11/11/12 8:19 AM
ggf2005 said...
Thanks..i will fix this.
11/11/12 8:57 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such an attractive top... You look fabulous!
11/11/12 2:44 PM
Annette1 said...
Very cute! I hadn't even NOTICED this pattern until I saw your top here. :o) And that's a GREAT picture of you, by the way.
11/11/12 3:25 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oooh, I like your top! I have this pattern and have never made it. It will definitely move up in the queue.
11/11/12 3:39 PM
Clareew said...
What a lovely top. I'm sure you have inspired lots of people to make this.
11/11/12 5:19 PM
ArtAttack said...
How cute is this?? I've never even noticed this pattern before and now I want it...too cute with the bow! Thanks for the review.
11/11/12 6:03 PM
Levone said...
Lovely top! I almost picked this one up at the last vogue pattern sale. Glad to see this one made up.
11/12/12 1:59 PM
ggf2005 said...
thanks everyone!
11/14/12 10:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now