SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8534 

1 more reviews
Viewed 395 times 
Reviewed by:ggf2005
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ggf2005
Member since: 2/26/09
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/11/12 1:49 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Anne Georges FabricTreasury


Fine Natural Fabrics
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ggf2005 said... (11/14/12 10:07 AM) Reply
thanks everyone!
Levone said... (11/12/12 1:59 PM) Reply
Lovely top! I almost picked this one up at the last vogue pattern sale. Glad to see this one made up.
ArtAttack said... (11/11/12 6:03 PM) Reply
How cute is this?? I've never even noticed this pattern before and now I want it...too cute with the bow! Thanks for the review.
Clareew said... (11/11/12 5:19 PM) Reply
What a lovely top. I'm sure you have inspired lots of people to make this.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/11/12 3:39 PM) Reply
Oooh, I like your top! I have this pattern and have never made it. It will definitely move up in the queue.
Annette1 said... (11/11/12 3:25 PM) Reply
Very cute! I hadn't even NOTICED this pattern until I saw your top here. :o) And that's a GREAT picture of you, by the way.
Heatherrique said... (11/11/12 2:44 PM) Reply
Such an attractive top... You look fabulous!
ggf2005 said... (11/11/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Thanks..i will fix this.
marjenann said... (11/11/12 8:19 AM) Reply
Your top looks great, but I can't see the big picture on Flickr . I will stop back later!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2217

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
SA Curve 1/2 inch ruler

SA Curve 1/2 inch ruler

Pattern Details