SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 244038-1003 

Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/12 6:22 PM
Last Updated:11/13/12 6:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NhiHuynh said... (11/23/12 5:37 PM) Reply
VivianZ, the belt was made from a kit so I followed the instructions from the site. Here's a link of the tutorial. http://www.afashionablestitch.com/sewing-school/ Scroll down to Beltmaking school.
VivianZ said... (11/22/12 12:19 PM) Reply
I still don't see how to make the belt. You didn't tell how, only what to watch out for on the buckle.
nancy2001 said... (11/15/12 3:57 PM) Reply
Great looking belt.
marec said... (11/14/12 10:02 AM) Reply
Totally helpful and inspiring review-thanks so much!
Margaret said... (11/14/12 4:55 AM) Reply
Great-looking belt! Thanks for this review and the really helpful links to the supplies!
Marie367 said... (11/13/12 11:03 PM) Reply
You use to be able to buy these kits everywhere. I looked last summer for the kit online and couldn't find any. This is great! Thanks so much! and this is a very nice looking outfit!
ArtAttack said... (11/13/12 7:30 PM) Reply
Oh, I want to do this. Will come study this review more when I have time. Super great...thanks!!
loti said... (11/13/12 7:11 PM) Reply
Nice belt, and they're so expensive now, yours will go with a lot in your wardrobe, the color is really versatile.
marjenann said... (11/13/12 6:35 PM) Reply
You made my day!! The belt is awesome!! Very classy!! Thanks for the links to make our own belt creations!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 8911

photo
by: Sdtex

Review
Other One Yard Wonders

photo
by: DeJa Chic

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details