Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 312 

12 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 96)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/12 8:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Kski said... (1/29/13 11:47 AM) Reply
Your alterations were worth it; you top looks really good on you. I'm still working on getting my first attempt to fit. It's good to know that I'm not the only one that didn't get much "peplum".
PattiinATL said... (12/8/12 9:21 PM) Reply
That looks fantastic on you!
Spaiyq said... (11/16/12 4:09 AM) Reply
This version ended up super cute!! Just a tad short...but the peplum effect is fantastic in comparison to the original
Ms. McCall said... (11/14/12 1:39 PM) Reply
Nice work - I love the colour :)
JOshiro said... (11/14/12 9:39 AM) Reply
Great review, and thanks for the detailed fabric recommendations. I like the peplum flair that you ended up with!
Margaret said... (11/14/12 4:58 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Great fit!
rtrittel said... (11/14/12 4:35 AM) Reply
This is quite pretty - thanks so much for the review. I feel like you do about the peplums - they are EVERYWHERE! However, they are so cute; I hope they stay around for more than a season.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/13/12 8:49 PM) Reply
Pretty top! The color is so rich.
Mobycat said... (11/13/12 8:33 PM) Reply
Very nice top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Other Bonnie Blue: Ayla Rose

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details