Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 62612 (Artist In Motion)

1 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 156 (patterns: 141)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 76 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/12 10:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by marthamyers using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DianasThread said... (12/2/12 10:14 PM) Reply
So beautiful. I love Cutting Line Designs. The instructions are fabulous, and the finished garments look like works of art. I'll have to order this one ASAP.
wimmie said... (11/15/12 1:09 PM) Reply
I just looked at this pattern. really gorgeous. I loved what you did with the selvages. very inspirational.
Laurie Lou said... (11/15/12 11:07 AM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous and beautiful workmanship.
pdiddly said... (11/15/12 3:05 AM) Reply
love it
cocosloft said... (11/15/12 1:22 AM) Reply
Really unusual, interesting! what beautiful fabric!
2 Airedales n Me said... (11/15/12 0:23 AM) Reply
Ah! I was just going to order this........ I have a feeling if I looked at your pattern stash I'd see a lot of repeats from my own. :) The vest is unique and might look great with the tunic. Will wait to see your review on that!
RLL said... (11/14/12 5:20 PM) Reply
Really pretty....great fabric!
Amanda.Claire said... (11/14/12 4:21 PM) Reply
Very very pretty! Your creativity is inspiring.
ArtAttack said... (11/14/12 1:17 PM) Reply
Oh, wow! This is awesome...love the detail of the selvage for design...great work!
marec said... (11/14/12 11:28 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous vest Martha! I love your use of the selvages in back and the stitching you added. Did you use embroidery thread?
KathySews said... (11/14/12 11:10 AM) Reply
I was looking at this pattern yesterday. My concern was how it drapes. Thanks for the great review. Love your fabric
Kemish said... (11/14/12 11:07 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric. It is a great art piece that looks wonderful.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Butterick 4957

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Miranda Day Bag Paper Pattern

Miranda Day Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Kristin Dress

photo
by: margy.64

Review