SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8825 (Misses' Tunic, Dress And Pants)

26 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:prttynpnk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About prttynpnkstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/11
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/8/12 7:17 AM
Last Updated:12/9/12 7:18 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pebbles77 said...
Wow! You did a beautiful job on this-I am surprised it worked so well in a woven. Love the way you wore it (or rocked it!) as a tunic! I think I have to buy it now!
12/8/12 8:31 AM
mnitts said...
Great job and lovely colour!
12/9/12 8:36 AM
punkmik said...
such a great job! this looks great on you and the colour is stunning. love the drape of the material too!
12/9/12 10:01 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great top in a wonderful color on you. Love your "design whims" reference and your blog post is hilarious.
12/9/12 11:03 AM
pdiddly said...
you rock in this - the colour is perfect for you love it
12/9/12 11:44 AM
karen n said...
Fun post Bond girl!
12/9/12 2:30 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Very nice! You look ever so chic. I am impressed that you almost sewed a solid for your self.
12/9/12 7:20 PM
miausiau said...
It does look terrific on you!
12/9/12 9:58 PM
Christas said...
How elegant! This top looks amazing on you! Very nice sewing!
12/10/12 0:40 AM
MNBarb said...
What a beautiful and flattering top on you!
12/10/12 12:59 PM
Annette1 said...
You look like a MILLION BUCKS in this tunic, and I'm PEA GREEN! :o) I was JUST looking at this pattern not more than a week ago, but at the time I thought, all those pleats (or whatever), I don't want to take that much TIME -- ha! So I'm really glad to hear that it makes up so quickly (and beautifully). :o)
12/10/12 2:34 PM
slmstyle said...
I love this! I am so happy it worked out in a woven fabric, I just might have to copy you. Nice job!
2/23/13 12:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 259307-1000

photo
by: oldfashion...

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
Candice

Candice

Buy Now
Burda 7285

photo
by: miausiau

Review