SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3816 (Jacket )

2 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:nestle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nestle
Member since: 6/30/11
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/12 3:41 PM
Last Updated:11/30/12 1:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
DianeSev said... (12/4/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Hi nestle, the See photo link has the link to the review in it, not the link to photo with the jacket. Otherwise, looks great! Nice project!
nestle said... (11/29/12 9:12 PM) Reply
thank you Diane. I think part of my problem was using an IPAD with terrible Internet service; I think I have it right now.
DianeSev said... (11/29/12 11:42 AM) Reply
Hi nestle, I've sent you an email about how to fix the Finished garment image and the See photo link in your review. Look forward to seeing the jacket!
Rhoda K said... (11/29/12 11:29 AM) Reply
I'm sorry you had a problem with this pattern - it is a nice looking jacket. Hopefully you can find another that will work better for you. ETA: When I click on the photo above, it says Zen Shirt?
nestle said... (11/27/12 0:30 AM) Reply
I cannot get the photo to work here; I've done everything it said but get the Forbidden message or error page. The photo is on FriendsofPR.com and it says that it's there.???
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-16

photo
by: erin2222

Review
No Pattern Used 18th century banyan

photo
by: Nikki

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details