SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3816 (Jacket )

2 more reviews
Viewed 271 times 
Reviewed by:nestle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nestle
Member since: 6/30/11
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/20/12 3:41 PM
Last Updated:11/30/12 1:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DianeSev said... (12/4/12 11:59 AM) Reply
Hi nestle, the See photo link has the link to the review in it, not the link to photo with the jacket. Otherwise, looks great! Nice project!
nestle said... (11/29/12 9:12 PM) Reply
thank you Diane. I think part of my problem was using an IPAD with terrible Internet service; I think I have it right now.
DianeSev said... (11/29/12 11:42 AM) Reply
Hi nestle, I've sent you an email about how to fix the Finished garment image and the See photo link in your review. Look forward to seeing the jacket!
Rhoda K said... (11/29/12 11:29 AM) Reply
I'm sorry you had a problem with this pattern - it is a nice looking jacket. Hopefully you can find another that will work better for you. ETA: When I click on the photo above, it says Zen Shirt?
nestle said... (11/27/12 0:30 AM) Reply
I cannot get the photo to work here; I've done everything it said but get the Forbidden message or error page. The photo is on FriendsofPR.com and it says that it's there.???
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1356

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 9586

photo
by: Dellia45

Review