SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6252 (Misses'/Men'S/Teen Boys' Tops, Pants And Dog Blanket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:sewnaughty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewnaughtystar
GA USA
Member since: 9/21/11
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/12 1:25 PM
Last Updated:11/19/12 1:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Great job on these pants and hubby looks good in them too! I bet he likes them a lot! Very nice!
11/20/12 5:27 PM
MNBarb said...
Funny combination of coordinates with the dog blanket thrown in. You have an instant success with this pattern. It fits so well and, an hour? You can't beat that!
11/20/12 4:03 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice pants for your hubby :) My husband also loves these "comfy" pants, so I can relate to the joys of making these fast and easy for a loved one. Nice job!
11/20/12 11:51 AM
wimmie said...
Good idea. My hubby is 6'4 has a bit of a mid life spread this would make a great Xmas treat. thanks
11/20/12 11:04 AM
cocosloft said...
Wow, looks like a great pattern! I would not have picked it out, but looks RTW. Thanks for the review!
11/20/12 6:26 AM
BrendaJoyce said...
That makes me want to sew for my hubby. I was wondering what I could make for him, you hit on the perfect thing.
11/19/12 7:29 PM
mary in FL said...
They look good and they fit him well.
11/19/12 6:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6088OOP

photo
by: ak21

Review