Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
brerrabbit.com: Blackbird Designs (Halloween 1904) - Type:Quilts    printable version
Viewed 107 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:arianamaniacs
photo
Friend of PR
About arianamaniacsstarstarstarstar
NA AUSTRIA
Member since: 6/11/04
Reviews written: 175
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/12 8:34 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
clotheshorse said...
Lovely quilt, great job! I really like Blackbird designs fabric and the patterns are very nice but I haven't tried one yet, thanks for the review!
11/21/12 9:18 AM
crazygrad said...
Looks so cool!
11/21/12 9:43 AM
Jrhee said...
I love this! Congratulations for finishing it! (I have a queen sized quilt that I've been working on for over 10 yrs - no joke!)
11/21/12 10:34 AM
marec said...
This is so cool-congrats for finishing. It's pretty!
11/21/12 10:40 AM
PattyGee said...
Your quilt has character, I love the idea of putting the year in the corners, great idea. Love the fabric and it looks like it was fun to sew. I agree a lot of instructions for quilt patterns are lacking in clarity. Your review was really helpful, and I think you did a great job!
11/22/12 0:18 AM
betty bushwacker said...
I'm breaking a sweat just looking at it, so many little pieces! I love your quilt.
11/22/12 10:42 AM
mtnbluebird said...
What a beautiful piece of art. The quilt is a showstopper.
11/22/12 5:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Burda 7633 SUIT
photo
Review by Pinkytoo on 9/1/11
Read Review

New Look 6599 Pattern
New Look 6599 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2572 Pattern
Jalie 2572 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6196
photo
Review by goddessof on 10/23/09
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Sea Breeze Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -6 years )
Peek-A Boo Sea Breeze Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -6 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Carly Bubble Romper Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Carly Bubble Romper Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us