SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (Mock wrap skirt)

11 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Anfang
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Anfangstarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 211
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 196
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/12 9:09 PM
Last Updated:11/23/12 10:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Schnauzer said...
Very nice skirt. Lovely outfit!
11/23/12 1:01 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty skirt. I have this pattern and you reminded me that I need to bring this to the top of my stack.
11/23/12 1:34 AM
ladylola said...
Nice skirt! I like the contrast of the shiny print. I think because you put a V in front of the pattern number makes it a different number so your review is not linked with other reviews of this pattern.
11/23/12 6:49 AM
Sue Anfang said...
@ladylola - I changed the number so it would link to other reviews....thanks!
11/23/12 10:06 AM
carolynw said...
This is areal WOW skirt Sue - you look "hot" in this.
11/23/12 10:51 AM
AuntieShel said...
Fabulous skirt!!
11/23/12 3:02 PM
SewPrincess said...
Ooooo, I love the touches of snake print! I love your skirt! And I agree, I love that the waistband is elastic but doesn't look like it. :)
11/23/12 8:29 PM
Leora said...
I need to buy this pattern now! Love your outfit!
11/24/12 0:24 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!
11/24/12 9:37 AM
couturemom said...
I'm putting this on my list as I have a lot of knits in my stash. I love the contrasting waist band!
11/25/12 6:59 AM
butterflyfly said...
Lovely pattern, looks nice on you!
11/25/12 7:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Other Tessuti Gabby Dress

photo
by: ajhewing

Review