SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3789 (Patchy Skirts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 130 times 
Reviewed by:SandraWNY
photo

 
 
About SandraWNY
NY USA
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/12 12:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraWNY said...
Thanks for your compliments. I'm a bit behind with blogging my garment projects; will get caught up soon. Thanks again!
12/6/12 10:43 PM
pjrsews said...
I have been thinking of making a patchwork skirt and yours is really cute. I may have to give this pattern a try since I actually do like my skirts 34" or longer. I looked at your blog and would love to hear more about your pocket collection. I am always looking for new pocket designs.
11/24/12 11:15 AM
PattyE said...
You did a super job on your skirts!
11/23/12 3:42 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
11/23/12 2:53 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
11/23/12 2:52 PM
SandraWNY said...
This is my first review here at Pattern Review. The template helped a lot.
11/23/12 1:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now