Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3789 (Patchy Skirts) - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 113 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:SandraWNY
photo
About SandraWNY
NY USA
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/23/12 12:53 PM


See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraWNY said...
This is my first review here at Pattern Review. The template helped a lot.
11/23/12 1:00 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
11/23/12 2:52 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Nice skirt! Kudos to you for figuring out how to shorten it. I would definitely not have the patience!
11/23/12 2:53 PM
PattyE said...
You did a super job on your skirts!
11/23/12 3:42 PM
pjrsews said...
I have been thinking of making a patchwork skirt and yours is really cute. I may have to give this pattern a try since I actually do like my skirts 34" or longer. I looked at your blog and would love to hear more about your pocket collection. I am always looking for new pocket designs.
11/24/12 11:15 AM
SandraWNY said...
Thanks for your compliments. I'm a bit behind with blogging my garment projects; will get caught up soon. Thanks again!
12/6/12 10:43 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2007-110
photo
Review by SusiM on 1/26/08
Read Review

Jamie Christina Lark Digital Pattern
Jamie Christina Lark Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Sol Hoodie Digital Pattern (JC316SHE)
Jamie Christina Sol Hoodie Digital Pattern (JC316SHE)

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used 100
photo
Review by Leu on 12/27/11
Read Review

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1004 Pattern ( Size 12 )
Vogue 1004 Pattern ( Size 12 )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9649 Pattern
Burda 9649 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us