Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 5651 thumbsup - Type:Lingerie    printable version
Viewed 750 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/12 2:04 AM


See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
They are all cute
11/26/12 6:13 AM
Scheri said...
Adorable
11/26/12 6:51 AM
Holmar said...
Wow... look at all those new panties! I have made a few of these myself (from a different pattern company), I love how easy they are to make and how professional they look. You did an amazing job...they are so pretty!
11/26/12 7:22 AM
La Elvin said...
They are gorgeous! You've chosen much nicer fabric than than most RTWs I see too :)
11/26/12 7:49 AM
kirilee said...
How lovely!
11/26/12 8:51 AM
sewhappygrams said...
They are so lovely. I love your colors. I have wanted to make panties for some time. You have inspired me to just do it. Thanks for sharing.
11/26/12 10:11 AM
RadarRadiance said...
They are beautiful! Very pretty and I'm sure they are wonderful to wear.
11/26/12 11:05 AM
marec said...
nice!!
11/26/12 11:49 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
Love them!
11/26/12 7:17 PM
Ms. McCall said...
Wow wee you won't be buying underpants for a loooong time, I love all the colours!
11/26/12 7:43 PM
AndreaSews said...
So pretty!
11/26/12 9:36 PM
Judy Kski said...
Can you say sexy, sexy? Love those stretch lace panties. The three-tone ones are especially nice.
11/26/12 10:01 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, la,la! Love them! And I have this pattern! I want some!! Thanks for the great reveiw.
11/26/12 10:25 PM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! Nice that you don't have to hunt down matching fabric for this pattern (well, except for the lining which won't show as much)!
11/27/12 4:05 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are very nice!
11/27/12 5:47 AM
Spaiyq said...
Wow you found a lot of good laces! Im jealous! You need to teach me that wedge thing so i can use the smaller laces too :)
11/28/12 2:36 AM
Spaiyq said...
Also....love the bright yellow!!!!
11/28/12 2:36 AM
canei said...
I love it, just seeing this pattern now!
4/24/13 7:38 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Kwik Sew 2849
photo
Review by JKimes on 12/14/10
Read Review

Simplicity 3878 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 3878 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6296 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8-10-12-14 )
New Look 6296 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6668
photo
Review by beanchor on 5/19/13
Read Review

Oliver + S Art Museum Vest + Trousers Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Art Museum Vest + Trousers Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Flip Flops Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Flip Flops Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us