SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

55 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 260
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 217 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:11/27/12 1:53 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
38 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OhSewLaDonna said...
Thanks for the review. I was wondering if it runs big and you answered.
1/22/13 8:08 AM
Kimtabulous said...
Adorable putting this pattern on my wish list
1/20/13 2:35 AM
Allegragiorno said...
This is one of my favorites of the things you've made...you look great, nice choice of fabric and style on you. Thanks for the reviews.
1/2/13 2:21 PM
caper81 said...
Love how you paired this stunning dress with your choice of necklace and shoes! The fall backdrop is great too :)
12/2/12 7:37 AM
Wianno Girl said...
I can't add more except to say perfection and your attitude suits it! Hot!
11/30/12 0:26 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Rocked it!!!!
11/29/12 0:30 AM
Karine said...
Very cool dress. Your red necklace and shoes are perfect with it!
11/28/12 8:51 PM
1SewSweet said...
Wow, I love this dress! You did an outstanding job on it! What beautiful fabric too!
11/28/12 1:12 PM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful dress!!
11/28/12 11:57 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Looks great on you.
11/28/12 9:18 AM
JanieBee said...
Very nice!
11/28/12 8:13 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thank you everyone!
11/28/12 7:13 AM
pdiddly said...
you look fabulous in this dress
11/28/12 2:42 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
Stunning!!
11/28/12 0:09 AM
AndreaSews said...
Fabulous!!
11/27/12 11:20 PM
SewPrincess said...
Very nice! I need this pattern!
11/27/12 11:12 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks amazing on you.
11/27/12 11:07 PM
Christas said...
You look so much better than the model on the front of the pattern. I didn't buy this one when it came out..... just didn't like it. After seeing your very lovely version, I definitely want the pattern!
11/27/12 7:54 PM
Elke said...
Looks fabulous on you!
11/27/12 7:36 PM
jenleeC said...
Another pattern in the stash that I have not made yet! Thanks for the review, your dress looks stunning and inspirational!
11/27/12 6:16 PM
mnitts said...
You look stunning.
11/27/12 3:56 PM
ggf2005 said...
hot! hot! hot!
11/27/12 3:18 PM
AuntieShel said...
Another beautiful creation! Lovely!!
11/27/12 1:58 PM
MNBarb said...
What a beautiful photo of you in this perfectly fitted dress.
11/27/12 12:31 PM
quixoticpixels said...
I love everything you sew!
11/27/12 12:29 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute on you! May have to move this one up in the queue! Great job!
11/27/12 11:42 AM
Pamaro said...
This is a terrific dress on you. Love the fabric too.
11/27/12 10:17 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
This looks beautiful on you. I've avoided these ruched waist patterns thinking they'll look like a static cling problem but yours has me rethinking that.
11/27/12 9:21 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! After seeing yours I regret not buying this one as I thought it would be too form fitting for my tastes. Yours fits perfectly!
11/27/12 9:15 AM
MamaSewing said...
Wow, I just love this dress, the fabric was a terrific choice! Great job!
11/27/12 9:03 AM
RLL said...
Gorgeous! and the garnet color shoes and necklace work beautifully with it.
11/27/12 8:34 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
So fabulous! Can I jump into your closet? You're work is amazing to me!
11/27/12 8:33 AM
birdmcfarland said...
outstanding. I love this.
11/27/12 7:07 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Terrific dress and great review!
11/27/12 6:59 AM
MegquiltsinVT said...
WOW! You make that pattern look fabulous, and one which I might now take a 2nd look at. Great version, I bet you'll get rave comments every time you wear it. Well done.
11/27/12 5:57 AM
Mary Gillette said...
They should use your photo for the pattern cover. You look fantastic!
11/27/12 5:26 AM
Clareew said...
What a wonderful dress, you look fabulous.
11/27/12 4:41 AM
Vonnevo said...
So Gorgeous !!!!!
11/27/12 3:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now