Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3199 (Misses' Blouses)

27 more reviews
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:ChristyInThePlayhouse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChristyInThePlayhousestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/9/10
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristyInThePlayhouse said... (12/2/12 11:50 AM) Reply
Sorry about the privacy settings on Flicker. I think I've fixed it now. Please try again. Thanks for your comments.
nicegirl said... (11/28/12 12:27 PM) Reply
This looks like a nice fit in beautiful fabric! It appears you have to photo set to private in flickr.
cathy45 said... (11/28/12 10:49 AM) Reply
Thank you for such a good review. I have this pattern -- really need to give it a try too.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/28/12 8:36 AM) Reply
I could not see the pic after clicking on it either. The little photo looks promising.
JeanW said... (11/28/12 7:52 AM) Reply
Your top looks great and think it will be a good pattern to keep in your wardrobe now that you have all the problems worked out.
BillieJean said... (11/28/12 7:04 AM) Reply
Great review, but the connection to make it bigger says I'm not authorized to view.
61sew4fun said... (11/27/12 11:57 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I think your blouse was a success and worth the effort especially if your next blouse in already envisioned. Congratulations.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6515

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 2690

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details