SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3199 (Misses' Blouses)

27 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:ChristyInThePlayhouse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChristyInThePlayhousestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/9/10
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 9:13 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ChristyInThePlayhouse said... (12/2/12 11:50 AM) Reply
Sorry about the privacy settings on Flicker. I think I've fixed it now. Please try again. Thanks for your comments.
nicegirl said... (11/28/12 12:27 PM) Reply
This looks like a nice fit in beautiful fabric! It appears you have to photo set to private in flickr.
cathy45 said... (11/28/12 10:49 AM) Reply
Thank you for such a good review. I have this pattern -- really need to give it a try too.
Amanda.Claire said... (11/28/12 8:36 AM) Reply
I could not see the pic after clicking on it either. The little photo looks promising.
JeanW said... (11/28/12 7:52 AM) Reply
Your top looks great and think it will be a good pattern to keep in your wardrobe now that you have all the problems worked out.
BillieJean said... (11/28/12 7:04 AM) Reply
Great review, but the connection to make it bigger says I'm not authorized to view.
61sew4fun said... (11/27/12 11:57 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I think your blouse was a success and worth the effort especially if your next blouse in already envisioned. Congratulations.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Other Lexi Ruffle Skirt

photo
by: Erinserin

Review
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details