SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3199 (Misses' Blouses)

27 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:ChristyInThePlayhouse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChristyInThePlayhousestar
CA USA
Member since: 5/9/10
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
61sew4fun said...
Thanks for the review, I think your blouse was a success and worth the effort especially if your next blouse in already envisioned. Congratulations.
11/27/12 11:57 PM
BillieJean said...
Great review, but the connection to make it bigger says I'm not authorized to view.
11/28/12 7:04 AM
JeanW said...
Your top looks great and think it will be a good pattern to keep in your wardrobe now that you have all the problems worked out.
11/28/12 7:52 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I could not see the pic after clicking on it either. The little photo looks promising.
11/28/12 8:36 AM
cathy45 said...
Thank you for such a good review. I have this pattern -- really need to give it a try too.
11/28/12 10:49 AM
nicegirl said...
This looks like a nice fit in beautiful fabric! It appears you have to photo set to private in flickr.
11/28/12 12:27 PM
ChristyInThePlayhouse said...
Sorry about the privacy settings on Flicker. I think I've fixed it now. Please try again. Thanks for your comments.
12/2/12 11:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Other Fair and Square Dress

photo
by: ShelleyA

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now