SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6612 (Misses'/Women's Dresses)

44 more reviews
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:CierraP
photo

 
 
About CierraP
Member since: 10/2/12
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 10:06 PM
Last Updated:1/21/13 11:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Great looking dress!
1/22/13 12:17 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Such a cute little black dress!
1/21/13 8:09 PM
norie creates said...
She did an amazing job! You look fab in it too!
1/21/13 6:21 PM
trinicity said...
Very Cute!
1/21/13 3:18 PM
MissMarnie said...
Wow, this is really flattering. It makes me want to make a version for myself. I'm adding the pattern to my wishlist :)
1/21/13 2:58 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress, it is quite flattering on you! What a great sister you have :0)
1/21/13 12:51 PM
VelmaVance said...
sweet sass! You wear this well.
1/18/13 4:23 PM
61sew4fun said...
When you catch the sewing and fashion bug there is no cure. I see mastering the art of sewing in your future.
11/29/12 3:02 PM
CierraP said...
Thanks so much 61sew4fun! I (try to) help with everything expect the actual sewing machine part. For some reason, I just can't get that down. LOL I'm happy with my contributions...for now.
11/29/12 1:39 PM
61sew4fun said...
You look lovely in your curve hugging dress. You are smiling that happy grin when you know you have a winner. You look great and success builds confidence to keep sewing. Keep up the good work. Sounds like you and your sister are a good team.
11/27/12 11:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now