SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6612 (Misses'/Women's Dresses)

40 more reviews
Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:CierraP
photo

 
 
About CierraP
Member since: 10/2/12
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/12 10:06 PM
Last Updated:1/21/13 11:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
61sew4fun said...
You look lovely in your curve hugging dress. You are smiling that happy grin when you know you have a winner. You look great and success builds confidence to keep sewing. Keep up the good work. Sounds like you and your sister are a good team.
11/27/12 11:51 PM
CierraP said...
Thanks so much 61sew4fun! I (try to) help with everything expect the actual sewing machine part. For some reason, I just can't get that down. LOL I'm happy with my contributions...for now.
11/29/12 1:39 PM
61sew4fun said...
When you catch the sewing and fashion bug there is no cure. I see mastering the art of sewing in your future.
11/29/12 3:02 PM
VelmaVance said...
sweet sass! You wear this well.
1/18/13 4:23 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress, it is quite flattering on you! What a great sister you have :0)
1/21/13 12:51 PM
MissMarnie said...
Wow, this is really flattering. It makes me want to make a version for myself. I'm adding the pattern to my wishlist :)
1/21/13 2:58 PM
trinicity said...
Very Cute!
1/21/13 3:18 PM
norie creates said...
She did an amazing job! You look fab in it too!
1/21/13 6:21 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Such a cute little black dress!
1/21/13 8:09 PM
Levone said...
Great looking dress!
1/22/13 12:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: norsk

Review
New Look 6097

photo
by: aleah42

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now