Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6000 (Misses' Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 835 times 32 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 241
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/12 1:08 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
37 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mnitts said...
I have this pattern in my stash and your version in black looks lovely. I might need to move it up the sewing list!
11/29/12 1:41 AM
regal80 said...
That looks so nice!! You look beautiful! Good job.
11/29/12 2:56 AM
jlg said...
This is adorable on you.
11/29/12 5:20 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful! The fit is fantastic! Love the buttons!
11/29/12 6:44 AM
BettyMike said...
I also have this pattern in my stash. Haven't figured out what fabric to use. Your dress is very pretty and looks wonderful on you! Awesome job!
11/29/12 7:06 AM
Lori V said...
This is fabulous on you. What a fun vintage vibe.
11/29/12 7:10 AM
61sew4fun said...
You look stunning in this dress. Hope it'd entered in the LBD.
11/29/12 8:50 AM
MamaSewing said...
You look lovely in this dress, I love the buttons, the fabric the STYLE!
11/29/12 9:02 AM
lobsteriffic1 said...
Love this! I need to get the pattern for myself.
11/29/12 9:38 AM
Vintage Joan said...
This is absolutely stunning!
11/29/12 10:24 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks wonderful on you!
11/29/12 10:39 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! Love the buttons and shoes!
11/29/12 11:00 AM
mrsbewley said...
Beautiful - you look gorgeous in this dress!
11/29/12 11:07 AM
sewnotwork said...
Very nice!
11/29/12 11:23 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Adrienne, You look great. You wouldn't believe it; I was working on this dress for my daughter last night.
11/29/12 11:33 AM
Rhoda K said...
A beautiful dress that looks wonderful on you - great job!
11/29/12 11:35 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
You've got ONE day left to enter this WINNER in the LBD Contest!!! ;D
11/29/12 1:53 PM
Leora said...
I just love this dress!
11/29/12 3:53 PM
Ms. McCall said...
It's been said many times already, but this dress is fabulous!
11/29/12 5:11 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks so much everyone! @Rhonda in Montreal I think I will! I didn't even know it was going on lol
11/29/12 5:56 PM
Curly26 said...
Your dress is awesome.
11/29/12 7:24 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Dang, you are too adorable in that outfit!
11/29/12 8:30 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Simple, elegant and beautiful. The collar and button make the dress!
11/29/12 10:16 PM
norie creates said...
You look amazing! Beautiful dress! I have this pattern and now I can't wait to make it! Hope my results are as good as yours!
11/29/12 10:36 PM
pdiddly said...
that dress looks stunning
11/30/12 2:52 AM
1SewSweet said...
Really, really cute!
11/30/12 4:58 AM
Cosmotis said...
The dress and your styling are perfect! I just added this pattern to my wish list!
11/30/12 6:19 AM
newmama said...
Gorgeous dress, and so flattering. Love the buttons, too, they really add the right detail.
11/30/12 8:30 AM
betty bushwacker said...
I think this one is your best yet, and your work is always so beautiful.
11/30/12 10:44 AM
MNBarb said...
You are certainly having a week of well-made and beautiful dresses. You look terrific in all of your recently reviewed garments.
11/30/12 12:55 PM
Silknmore said...
What a lovely, well fitted dress. You look stunning.
11/30/12 5:12 PM
pajamaparty said...
great job!!!
11/30/12 5:54 PM
margy.64 said...
This is a lovely figure flattering style on you. Just love the sparkly buttons. Well done.
12/1/12 3:55 AM
petro said...
Terrific dress!
12/1/12 6:26 PM
petro said...
Terrific dress!
12/1/12 6:27 PM
slmstyle said...
Great looking and classy dress-I love it!
12/2/12 11:41 AM
Allegragiorno said...
Absolutely wonderful - and looks so great on you! Nice job, good choice!
1/2/13 2:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Patrones Magazine 286-25 Jocavi Blouse
photo
Review by calcedonia on 3/28/14
Read Review

You Sew Girl USB Fob Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl USB Fob Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $3.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 7608 Jeans
photo
Review by Diane E on 9/10/03
Read Review

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Sheer Black
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Loes Hinse Cap Sleeve Dress Pattern
Loes Hinse Cap Sleeve Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7129 Pattern
Burda 7129 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us