SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8824 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 441 times 
Reviewed by:cmarie12
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cmarie12starstarstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/8/03
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 84 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/1/12 11:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4u2cme said...
Great looking dress! I will definitely give it a try.
1/26/13 12:23 PM
mssewcrazy said...
great looking dress! I really like how you use your tnts to sew lots of things and to alter new patterns. I too like the photos of the alterations you make using the tnts.
12/3/12 6:20 AM
wimmie said...
pretty dress, great colors, really cool zipper application. love your work...
12/3/12 2:43 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty dress! It looks wonderful on you! Lovely color. Perfect for the holidays. I love the pocket detail.
12/2/12 11:26 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty dress! It looks wonderful on you! Lovely color. Perfect for the holidays. I love the pocket detail.
12/2/12 11:25 AM
Heatherrique said...
You are also GORGEOUS in green! I like the lines of this sleek looking dress on you.
12/2/12 11:24 AM
betty bushwacker said...
That was very clever with the pocket, thanks for sharing the tutorial link. This is a lovely style on you, two thumbs up.
12/2/12 9:18 AM
pdiddly said...
I too love the addition of the zipper pockets - such a flattering style of dress
12/2/12 3:49 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
Very pretty! I too love the zip pocket. Thank you for the informative & helpful review.
12/2/12 2:32 AM
Cuffs said...
Love how you handled the details on this simple dress. It's very flattering on you. Will have to give this pattern another look (if I can get past the vampire make-up on the Vogue models!).
12/2/12 2:18 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is cute on you! Love the addition of the zip.
12/2/12 1:12 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking dress! I like the zippered pockets.
12/2/12 0:52 AM
Athene said...
A fabulous style on you - also love the zippper pockets.
12/2/12 0:17 AM
Christas said...
Love the zipper pockets...... really cute dress. It looks great on you!
12/1/12 11:33 PM
cmcarr said...
Beautiful!
12/1/12 8:38 PM
Nancywin said...
Very nice ! Great idea on those pockets.
12/1/12 12:37 PM
godesscpsmom said...
Another beautiful outfit.
12/1/12 12:13 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice dress! It is quite flattering on you!
12/1/12 11:47 AM
norie creates said...
This is so gorgeous! You look great and love the color. Thanks for the tip on altering patterns too. I'll have to try that.
12/1/12 11:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

More Info
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

More Info