SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1872 (Misses' Dresses)

20 more reviews
Viewed 437 times 
Reviewed by:VintageBlue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VintageBluestar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/16/11
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/12 3:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said... (3/31/13 5:38 PM) Reply
Very cute and a fabulous fabric choice.
Dagmar O. said... (12/6/12 5:38 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! I have a silk chiffon in my stash that I have been waiting on using and I think that today, I just discovered my pattern....thank you!
BeaJay said... (12/6/12 3:53 PM) Reply
I wasn't interested in this pattern until I saw your version. Now I have another pattern to add to my stash. Lovely.
Amanda.Claire said... (12/6/12 12:38 PM) Reply
Your blouse is so pretty!!
VivianZ said... (12/6/12 8:44 AM) Reply
Beautifully feminine blouse. How clever. What is a clear press stud?
Christas said... (12/5/12 8:24 PM) Reply
Your blouse is so pretty and feminine. Glad you stuck with the hard to sew fabric; it makes the blouse look so nice and is perfect to show off the details of the pattern.
newmama said... (12/5/12 8:07 PM) Reply
Very very pretty blouse. It is inspiring that you tackled a tough fabric--I haven't tried sewing chiffon yet!
ktr2567 said... (12/5/12 7:21 PM) Reply
that's really lovely!
RadarRadiance said... (12/5/12 10:29 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you and so delicate and beautiful choice of fabric!
GoodbyeValntino said... (12/5/12 7:45 AM) Reply
such a very pretty blouse!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details