SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1872 (Misses' Dresses)

20 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:VintageBlue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VintageBluestar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/16/11
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/12 3:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said... (3/31/13 5:38 PM) Reply
Very cute and a fabulous fabric choice.
Dagmar O. said... (12/6/12 5:38 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! I have a silk chiffon in my stash that I have been waiting on using and I think that today, I just discovered my pattern....thank you!
BeaJay said... (12/6/12 3:53 PM) Reply
I wasn't interested in this pattern until I saw your version. Now I have another pattern to add to my stash. Lovely.
Amanda.Claire said... (12/6/12 12:38 PM) Reply
Your blouse is so pretty!!
VivianZ said... (12/6/12 8:44 AM) Reply
Beautifully feminine blouse. How clever. What is a clear press stud?
Christas said... (12/5/12 8:24 PM) Reply
Your blouse is so pretty and feminine. Glad you stuck with the hard to sew fabric; it makes the blouse look so nice and is perfect to show off the details of the pattern.
newmama said... (12/5/12 8:07 PM) Reply
Very very pretty blouse. It is inspiring that you tackled a tough fabric--I haven't tried sewing chiffon yet!
ktr2567 said... (12/5/12 7:21 PM) Reply
that's really lovely!
RadarRadiance said... (12/5/12 10:29 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you and so delicate and beautiful choice of fabric!
GoodbyeValntino said... (12/5/12 7:45 AM) Reply
such a very pretty blouse!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-112B

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Lena Merrin Patterns

photo
by: olgarosita

Review