SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirt and Hoodie)

24 more reviews
Viewed 689 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/5/12 7:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Oh, YUM! How adorable is this? You look super cute in this and the color is perfecto on you! Congrats on the new dedicated sewing space!
12/5/12 8:00 PM
cleverkitty said...
Really looks good on you I love the shoes with this outfit. Beautiful color too. Looks like your sewing room has motivated you :)
12/5/12 9:09 PM
Annette1 said...
CONGRATULATIONS on your new sewing studio, and you've found the PERFECT TUNIC to kick off many more sewing excursions! Your stitching is just PERFECT-A-MUNGO! Gee, maybe I should uncover my coverstitch, huh? :o) I LOVE your styling, too!
12/5/12 9:28 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Your solid tunic looks amazing! This is one of my very favorite patterns. I've made 4 for myself so far.
12/5/12 9:42 PM
Karendee said...
Your new tunic is just a perfect first garment made in your new sewing studio. You truly have a wonderful space just perfect for you to sew to your hearts content. Jenna and Bernard were so much help in getting everything ready. You are so lucky to have people who honor your hobby so.
12/5/12 9:50 PM
Barbara V said...
How absolutely fabulous that you created your own very special sewing space. I love your "Keep Calm and Sew On" sign. I can't see the very bottom, but that looks like it might be it. And what a beautifully sewn tunic as your grand opening garment. You look wonderful in your entire outfit - super work as always!
12/5/12 10:30 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Really cute top! How neat you have a new sewing space! :-)
12/5/12 10:45 PM
Lori V said...
Adorable top and great sewing room.
12/5/12 11:15 PM
Lori V said...
Adorable top and great sewing room.
12/5/12 11:15 PM
SewWil said...
Cute tunic! I love the way you styled it. Great color on you as well. Congratulations on your new sewing space.
12/6/12 1:01 AM
ggf2005 said...
Lovely , love the color, great sewing space too!
12/6/12 1:12 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Cute top and great for the holidays! Hope you enjoy your new space.
12/6/12 6:11 AM
sfshaza said...
What a cute top and I love your scarf with it! When I saw the pic (before reading) I thought, wow, what a neat sewing school! What a *great* space!
12/6/12 7:16 AM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Such perfect sewing - your neckline is impeccable - and a really pretty color on you!
12/6/12 8:25 AM
carolynw said...
As always - perfect sewing - perfect fit (am green with envy at your so organized sewing room) You look so wonderful - very and fashionable
12/6/12 10:03 AM
carolynw said...
As always - perfect sewing - perfect fit (am green with envy at your so organized sewing room) You look so wonderful - very and fashionable
12/6/12 10:03 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
The shoes and top are so cute together! Yay for new sewing spaces!!
12/6/12 10:47 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Super cute tunic- the color is so flattering and I love the scarf with it. Hurray for new sewing spaces! I've got one of my own in progress.
12/6/12 2:27 PM
MamaSewing said...
Nice and comfy looking at the same time! Love the color too.
12/6/12 2:59 PM
Christas said...
Thank you so much for the nice comments!
12/6/12 5:40 PM
annie11 said...
Beautiful top, and congratulations on your new sewing space! Hope you get to spend lots of time there!
12/6/12 8:16 PM
becca a said...
Great tunic! It looks fabulous with the matching shoes, scarf and sewing room.
12/6/12 10:13 PM
KatC83 said...
This very flattering, both in shape and the colour you have chosen. Looks excellent!
12/7/12 2:03 AM
1SewSweet said...
Oh this is so beautiful! I can't believe I have this pattern and not made it yet! Your version and the way you styled it is what drew captured my attention! Great inspiration! Congratulations on your new sewing space! Looking forward in seeing lots more!
12/8/12 9:46 AM
1SewSweet said...
...BTW, I'm heading off to make a version for myself now!
12/8/12 9:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2010-01

photo
by: boppingbet...

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now