SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 4042 (Knit cross neck top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 719 times 
Reviewed by:trumbelina
photo

 
 
About trumbelinastar
SK CANADA
Member since: 1/30/09
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/7/12 6:38 PM
Last Updated:12/8/12 10:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mmcp said...
It is great to see two really different versions of this top appear, clearly it's very versatile and looks great in both versions!
1/13/13 9:20 AM
regine said...
Loved your top and went straight to Lekala patterns and ordered the pattern. What a wonderful way to buy!
12/12/12 0:41 AM
spamlamb said...
Love the fit, shame about the shoulders though.
12/9/12 7:52 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty...I love the color.
12/9/12 7:16 AM
redside said...
Thanks for information on this new (to me) pattern company. I read in one review that the instructions were in Russian, so finally my background as a Russian historian will come in handy!
12/8/12 11:07 AM
cleverkitty said...
wow look that neckline and sleeve I love this on you. the color is gorgeous :)
12/8/12 10:21 AM
trumbelina said...
AHG! Sorry people. All pics are on my blog: http://www.trumbelinasews.blogspot.ca/2012/12/lekala-4042-im-fan.html
12/8/12 10:07 AM
NancyZL said...
Nice looking top, so glad you are happy with it since I have a Lekala pattern in the works. Would love to see the photo larger.
12/7/12 11:06 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I would love to try Lekala. Thanks for adding the link. What a great looking top.
12/7/12 8:52 PM
Levone said...
Nice looking shirt, would like to see a larger view.
12/7/12 8:21 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the review. I am interested in trying these patterns out. I don't seem to be able to get to your photo though.
12/7/12 7:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

HotPatterns 1142

photo
by: Timmithea

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now