SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0144 (Tiramisu)

53 more reviews
Viewed 553 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 47 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/12 7:33 PM
Last Updated:12/9/12 7:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CAgirl said... (12/16/12 8:07 AM) Reply
So very lovely! Thank you for reviewing this pattern. I have never heard of this company and am now going to their site!
Rebecca D said... (12/10/12 6:52 AM) Reply
It wasn't until this review that I really understood what's going on with this pattern. I am off to order it. I love your version and I feel like I want to wear a dress like this every day.
3HoursPast said... (12/10/12 1:52 AM) Reply
Woohoo! Your Tiramisu looks so so so so cute! I love the print and the length, great job. :) Thanks for the lovely review, I'm so pleased you like my work. :) :)
Christas said... (12/9/12 11:37 PM) Reply
Arrrrgh!!! Another very neat pattern from a company that I have never bought patterns from. Your dress is so lovely! I'll probably HAVE to get this pattern!
michellep74 said... (12/9/12 9:00 PM) Reply
Lovely, flattering dress! It's nice to see how well this pattern sews up!
lbreton said... (12/9/12 7:52 PM) Reply
yay! another review. I love your Tira. Love it. I saw some ITY at the small fabric shop in town. I think it'll work for Spring. It felt so cold. I just want to make everything in wool right now. :)
marymary86 said... (12/9/12 7:51 PM) Reply
Your dress looks really cute on you. Thanks for all the comments on how it actually wears and how it fits. I need all those adjustments too and it's nice to know how well the dress fit out of the box.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details