SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0144 (Tiramisu)

56 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/12 7:33 PM
Last Updated:12/9/12 7:35 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CAgirl said... (12/16/12 8:07 AM) Reply
So very lovely! Thank you for reviewing this pattern. I have never heard of this company and am now going to their site!
Rebecca D said... (12/10/12 6:52 AM) Reply
It wasn't until this review that I really understood what's going on with this pattern. I am off to order it. I love your version and I feel like I want to wear a dress like this every day.
3HoursPast said... (12/10/12 1:52 AM) Reply
Woohoo! Your Tiramisu looks so so so so cute! I love the print and the length, great job. :) Thanks for the lovely review, I'm so pleased you like my work. :) :)
Christas said... (12/9/12 11:37 PM) Reply
Arrrrgh!!! Another very neat pattern from a company that I have never bought patterns from. Your dress is so lovely! I'll probably HAVE to get this pattern!
michellep74 said... (12/9/12 9:00 PM) Reply
Lovely, flattering dress! It's nice to see how well this pattern sews up!
lbreton said... (12/9/12 7:52 PM) Reply
yay! another review. I love your Tira. Love it. I saw some ITY at the small fabric shop in town. I think it'll work for Spring. It felt so cold. I just want to make everything in wool right now. :)
marymary86 said... (12/9/12 7:51 PM) Reply
Your dress looks really cute on you. Thanks for all the comments on how it actually wears and how it fits. I need all those adjustments too and it's nice to know how well the dress fit out of the box.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2555

photo
by: gsp1066

Review
Other The Wiggle Dress

photo
by: thesewingl...

Review
Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details