SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alice Top (Alice Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/10/12 2:03 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Another WINNING Style Arc pattern, and you look SO pretty in this COLOR. ;o)
12/12/12 0:10 AM
sewme47 said...
So cute on you. Is that baby drool on the front? Haha... how I remember the days of always having some kind of baby fluid on my shirts!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/10/12 5:58 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty top! You sure have been one busy gal!
12/10/12 12:39 PM
AdaH said...
Very nice looking top and the fit is wonderful. No FBA...hummmm I will have to have another look at StyleArc patterns.
12/10/12 11:27 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - nice fit. Love your smile too!!
12/10/12 10:40 AM
Christas said...
Your new top looks great on you! The sleeve detail is so cute, and pink is definitely YOUR color!
12/10/12 8:43 AM
Rascalsmom said...
This looks so great on you! Great job on the sleeve detail - I appreciate the close up. I wondered exactly how that went together. Lovely!
12/10/12 8:09 AM
Rascalsmom said...
This looks so great on you! Great job on the sleeve detail - I appreciate the close up. I wondered exactly how that went together. Lovely!
12/10/12 8:08 AM
meggy said...
The top looks fantastic, great colour too!
12/10/12 4:36 AM
Jaknan said...
Love the top, love the colour, love your smile!! I love this pattern too. It's great on you!
12/10/12 3:51 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely top Michelle! The neckline and ruching are very flattering on you. DH is right. :) And no FBA! Got to love this. :)
12/10/12 2:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
Simplicity 2560

photo
by: dignsew

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

More Info