Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3793 (Sleep Pants & Shorts) thumbsup - Type:Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 211 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 154
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/12 7:59 PM
Last Updated:1/1/13 6:03 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Really useful pants - my two adult sons love these as Christmas gifts
12/17/12 10:30 PM
jannw said...
love the fabric!! Great gift....good to know about the seam allowance and the buttons..
12/18/12 6:43 AM
mssewcrazy said...
I am adding this one to my men and boys collection -nice pants.
12/18/12 7:00 AM
Margaret said...
Nice pants! Good to know about the seam allowance change.
12/18/12 8:27 AM
Annette1 said...
I'll bet your brother loved these. :o) You're making me think I should make some for my husband, too. He wears sweats at night all the time, but I could make him some of these, and I bet he'd really like them in a nice, warm flannel.
12/31/12 1:03 AM
Renren said...
Perfect Christmas gift and the fit looks just right. Love that fabric!
1/1/13 9:29 AM
jenleeC said...
I love your crazy fabric - PJ pants are the one garment where louder is better! If I make these for DH will he miraculously look like the pattern envelope model?
1/1/13 8:06 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Other 3867
photo
Review by chemmom on 5/30/08
Read Review

Butterick 6695 Pattern( Size ALL SZS INCLD )
Butterick 6695 Pattern( Size ALL SZS INCLD )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6478 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6478 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2517 Knit Dresses
photo
Review by Trinity. on 10/1/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Isabella Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Isabella Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (6m-4)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (6m-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us